Share

New Balance 237 Size? Exclusive

New Balance 237 Size? Exclusive

New Balance 237 Size? Exclusive

The famous British retailer SIZE? continues to work closely with the American equipment manufacturer NEW BALANCE. After the collaborative project « College pack » launched earlier this month (article available HERE), New Balance unveils an 237 Size? exclusive.

This silhouette follows the hyper popular NB 327. It’s the brainchild of the same designer : the young British Charlotte Lee who has been working for the Boston-based brand since 2014. While the NB 327 pays homage to the 320, SuperComp and Trail 355 by taking elements from their designs, the NB 237 is instead inspired by the ultra-lightweight COMP 100 Runner from the late 70’s, the 420, 1300 and the Gator Cleats golf shoe.

To create the new 237 silhouette, the Manchester-based designer updated the details and lines, while reintroducing strong elements from the NB 327 that made it such a success in such a short time.

The retailer Size? was able to add its creative touch to this exclusive NB 237. The shoe is dressed in summery and understated colors. It consists of a white perforated leather upper that provides breathability and comfort. This base is complemented by smooth white leather overlays and enhanced by the iconic grey leather side N logo. To ensure harmony and elegance of design, the grey color is also found on the NB tongue branding, inner lining and insole with a SIZE? tag. An off-white tongue, laces and overflowing midsole add to the pair’s character. A grey rubber outsole provides the final touch of elegance.

The Size? exclusive New Balance 237 will be released on August 6, 2021 via a raffle accessible from July 31, 2021 on the UK retailer’s SIZE?LAUNCHES app. The pair comes in men’s and women’s sizes, priced at 125$ (£90). Don’t sleep !

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

four × five =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

New Balance 237 Size? Exclusive

New Balance 237 Size? Exclusive

New Balance 237 Size? Exclusive

Le célèbre détaillant britannique SIZE? continue de travailler étroitement avec l’équipementier américain NEW BALANCE. Après le projet collaboratif « College pack » lancé plus tôt ce mois-ci (article dispo ICI), New Balance dévoile une sneaker 237 exclusive Size?.

Cette silhouette fait suite à l’hyper populaire NB 327. Elle est le fruit de l’imagination de la même designer : la jeune anglaise Charlotte Lee qui opère pour la marque de Boston depuis 2014. Alors que la NB 327 rend hommage aux modèles 320, SuperComp et Trail 355 en reprenant certains éléments de leurs conceptions, la NB 237 s’inspire plutôt de la Runner ultra légère COMP 100 de la fin des 70’s, la 420, 1300 et la chaussure de golf Gator Cleats.

Pour élaborer cette nouvelle silhouette 237, la designer basée à Manchester a modernisé les détails et les lignes, tout en réintroduisant des éléments forts de la NB 327 qui lui ont apporté le grand succès, qu’on lui connaît, en peu de temps.

Le retailer Size? a pu ajouter sa touche créative à cette NB 237 exclusive. La chaussure s’habille de teintes à la fois estivales et sobres. Elle se compose d’un upper en cuir perforé blanc qui procure respirabilité et confort. Cette base est complétée par des superpositions en cuir lisse blanc et réhaussé par l’emblématique logo N latéral en cuir gris. Pour assurer l’harmonie et l’élégance du design, la couleur grise se retrouve également au niveau du branding NB de languette, de la doublure intérieure et de l’insole comportant un tag SIZE?. Une languette, des lacets et une midsole débordante blanc cassé ajoutent du cachet à la paire. L’ensemble repose sur une outsole en caoutchouc gris qui apporte la touche d’élégance finale.

La New Balance 237 exclusivité Size? sortira le 6 août 2021 via une raffle accessible à partir du 31 juillet 2021 sur l’appli du détaillant britannique SIZE?LAUNCHES. La paire est déclinée en tailles hommes et femmes, au prix de 105€ (90£). Ne dormez pas !

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

6 + huit =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR