Share

NEW BALANCE 1500 “ANIMAL PACK”

NEW BALANCE 1500 “ANIMAL PACK”

NEW BALANCE 1500 “ANIMAL PACK”

The firm from Boston, New Balance, continue to combine different materials and multiple colors on its famous model that will celebrate its 35th anniversary next year : the NB 1500. For this spring season, the American brand offers us an “Animal Pack”.

The first project brought to our attention, arrives in a style of prints visible for some time on some coveted pairs : animal fur patterns. A side “back to the roots” so by affixing these wild designs on this timeless NB pair.

The shoe is made in England, in the Flimby factory, and benefits from premium quality materials.

Based on a dark brown colorway, the sneaker consists of a mesh toe box, a mudguard in pig suede and a smooth leather heel cap, on which “1500” is embroidered with gold thread. The same leather is used on the tongue where the brand name appears in white, and below it the now customary “Made in England” inscribed in gold.
The “animal” parts are found in the heel counter and the lower front part of the quarter panels for the zebra design, and on the sides of the shoe for the hairy cheetah print. The topstitching on these elements adds cachet to the “wild” side of this pair.
The whole is based on a white Encap technology midsole and a gumsole. To harmonize the sole with the shades of the shoe, we notice branding details and small touches of brown color.

This elegant New Balance 1500 “Animal Pack” will be released on May 9 in shops like Atmos. . Its price would seem to be between 180 € and 200 €.

While waiting for the launch of this novelty, we can only congratulate and pay tribute to New Balance for its initiative to make and distribute masks to protect our hospital heroes against the virus that is currently raging worldwide.

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

fourteen − six =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

NEW BALANCE 1500 “ANIMAL PACK”

NEW BALANCE 1500 “ANIMAL PACK”

NEW BALANCE 1500 “ANIMAL PACK”

La firme de Boston, New Balance, continue d’associer différents matériaux et multiples couleurs sur son fameux modèle qui fêtera ses 35 ans l’année prochaine : la NB 1500. Pour cette saison printanière, la marque américaine nous propose un “Animal Pack”. 

Le premier projet porté à notre connaissance, arrive dans un style d’imprimés visibles depuis quelques temps sur certaines paires convoitées : les motifs pelage d’animaux. Un coté “back to the roots” donc en apposant ces designs wild sur cette paire NB intemporelle.

La chaussure est fabriquée en Angleterre dans l’usine de Flimby, elle bénéficie de matériaux de qualité premium. 

Basée sur un coloris brun, la sneaker est composée d’un toe box en mesh, d’un mudguard en daim de porc et d’un heel cap en cuir lisse, sur lequel “1500” est brodé au fil doré. Ce même cuir est utilisé sur la languette où apparaît le nom de la marque en blanc, ainsi qu’au-dessous le désormais habituel “Made in England” inscrit de couleur dorée.
Les parties “animaux” se retrouvent sur le heel counter et la partie avant basse des quarter panels pour le design zébré, et sur les côtés de la chaussure pour l’imprimé hairy cheetah. Les surpiqûres sur ces éléments, ajoutent du cachet au côté “sauvage” de cette paire.
L’ensemble repose sur une midsole de technologie Encap blanche et d’une gumsole. Pour harmoniser la semelle aux teintes de la chaussure, on remarque des détails de branding et des petites touches de couleur marron.

Cette élégante New Balance 1500 “Animal Pack” sortira le 9 mai dans des shops comme Atmos. . Son prix semblerait se situer entre 180€ et 200€.

En attendant le release de cette nouveauté, on ne peut que féliciter et rendre hommage à New Balance pour son initiative de confectionner et distribuer des masques pour protéger nos héros hospitaliers contre le virus qui sévit mondialement à l’heure actuelle. 

 

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

3 + seize =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR