Share

LOOKBOOK PALACE – SPRING 2021 COLLECTION

LOOKBOOK PALACE – SPRING 2021 COLLECTION

LOOKBOOK PALACE – SPRING 2021 COLLECTION

The London-based label PALACE presents its Spring 2021 collection through a lookbook elaborated by visual artist-photographer Frank Lebon. This capsule includes pieces designed with Gore-tex and introduces a new collaboration with the German giant adidas.

To highlight the items of this new collection, Team Palace skateboarders Lucien Clarke (signed by Vuitton for the luxury brand’s first skate shoe), Charlie Birch, Chewy Canon and Kyle Wilson played the role of models.

As part of the partnership with Gore-tex, we were offered zipped jackets, parkas with integrated caps, jackets, windbreakers, multi-pocket jackets and cargo pants. These pieces are adorned with camo prints, or plain colors ranging from beige to bright pink.

Faithful to Palace’s DNA, the collection also includes colorful and graphic streetwear pieces, such as vintage-style hoodies, t-shirts, velvet or check shirts, rugby-inspired polo shirts, sweaters honoring Ancient Rome and a denim jacket paying tribute to rocker Alice Cooper.

The collaboration with adidas is introduced by a t-shirt adorned with the iconic adidas 3 shoulder stripes and a re-imagined stan smith in pastel tones. The shoe features pink panels with perforations forming a P, the initial of Palace, instead of the iconic 3 side stripes. A pale yellow toe box, two-tone laces and a touch of sky blue on the tongue complete the design. An off-white sole adds the finishing touch.

The PALACE Spring 2021 collection will be launched on February 12, 2021 on the palaceskateboards.com website for UK, in stores and online for the USA. For Europe, the items will be available via a brand new website at noon French time. The collection will arrive one day later, on February 13, 2021, in stores and online in Japan and via WeChat for China. Don’t sleep !

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

14 + 2 =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

LOOKBOOK PALACE – SPRING 2021 COLLECTION

LOOKBOOK PALACE – SPRING 2021 COLLECTION

LOOKBOOK PALACE – SPRING 2021 COLLECTION

Le label londonien PALACE  nous présente sa collection Printemps 2021 à travers un lookbook élaboré par le photographe-artiste visuel Frank Lebon. Cette capsule se compose notamment de pièces conçues avec Gore-tex et introduit une nouvelle collaboration avec le géant allemand adidas.

Pour mettre en lumière les articles de cette nouvelle collection, les skateurs de la team Palace, Lucien Clarke (signé par Vuitton pour la première skate shoe de la marque de luxe), Charlie Birch, Chewy Canon et Kyle Wilson ont joué les mannequins.

Dans le cadre du partenariat avec Gore-tex, des vestes zippées, parkas avec casquette intégrée, doudounes, coupe-vent, blousons multi-poches et pantalons cargos nous sont proposés. Ces pièces se parent d’imprimé camo, ou de couleur unies allant du beige au rose vif.

Fidèle à l’ADN de Palace, la collection comprend également des pièces streetwear colorées et graphiques, comme des hoodies de style vintage, t-shirts, chemises en velours ou à carreaux, polos d’inspiration rugby, pulls honorant la Rome Antique et une veste en denim rendant hommage au rocker Alice Cooper.

La collaboration avec adidas est introduite par un t-shirt orné des emblématiques 3 bandes adidas au niveau des épaules et une stan smith réimaginée en tons pastel. La chaussure présente des panneaux roses avec des perforations formant un P, initiale de Palace, à la place des iconiques 3 bandes latérales. Une toe box jaune pâle, des lacets bicolores et une touche de bleu ciel sur la languette complètent le design. Une semelle blanc cassé apporte la touche finale.

La collection PALACE Printemps 2021 sera lancée le 12 février 2021 sur le site palaceskateboards.com pour la Grande-Bretagne, en magasins et online pour les USA. Pour l’Europe, les articles seront accessibles via un tout nouveau site, à midi heure française. La collection arrivera un jour plus tard, le 13 février 2021, en magasins et online au Japon et via WeChat pour la Chine. Ne dormez pas !

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

trois × cinq =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR