Share

HOLIDAYS WITH EASTPAK

HOLIDAYS WITH EASTPAK

HOLIDAYS WITH EASTPAK

In this period of summer holidays, I suggest you to discover the Eastpack brand through a set of travel bags in camo colorways.

Eastpak is an American brand, specialized in the design, conception, manufacturing, marketing and distribution of bags, backpacks, travel equipment and accessories worldwide. The company began as Eastern Canvas Products USA, Inc. in 1952, manufacturing bags for the U.S. Army before producing bags for the consumer market under the Eastpak brand name in 1976.

Having been the chance to receive this set of luggage just before I left for the Caribbean, from where I am writing this article, I can already confirm that we are indeed dealing with a quality product that is reliable and resistant to the vagaries and consequences of a faraway journey. In terms of aesthetics, the choice of colors proposed remains varied and consequent.

For this photo shoot and this trip, I chose to leave with two suitcases and a waist bag.

An Eastpak Tranverz Camo travel suitcase with double compartments, a large capacity and an integrated padlock.

An Eastpack Tranverz Camo x AAPE travel case by A Bathing Ape with the same general features as the previous case in terms of capacity, but with additional accessories such as small removable bags, a Camo Bape or Bape x Eastpack branding tags.

A « Doggy Bag Camo » waist bag with a large main compartment with a secure zippered pocket on the back.

Many of these products are still available on the eastpak.com website.

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

1 × 2 =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

LES VACANCES AVEC EASTPAK

LES VACANCES AVEC EASTPAK

LES VACANCES AVEC EASTPAK

En pleine période de vacances d’été, je vous propose de découvrir la marque Eastpack à travers un ensemble de sacs de voyages au coloris camo.

Eastpak est une marque américaine, spécialisée dans le design, la conception, la fabrication, le marketing et la distribution de sacs, sac à dos, équipement de voyage et accessoires à travers le monde. L’entreprise a vu le jour sous le nom de Eastern Canvas Products USA, Inc. en 1952, en fabriquant des sacs pour l’armée américaine avant d’en produire pour le marché des consommateurs sous la marque Eastpak en 1976.

Ayant eu la chance de recevoir cet ensemble de bagages juste avant mon départ pour les Antilles, d’où j’écris notamment cet article, je pourrais déjà confirmer que nous sommes bien là en face d’un produit de qualité fiable et résistant, face aux aléas et aux conséquences d’un voyage lointain. En terme esthétique, le choix des couleurs proposé reste varié et conséquent.

Pour cette séance photo et ce voyage, j’ai donc choisi de partir avec deux valises et un sac banane.

Une valise de voyage Eastpak Tranverz Camo à double compartiments disposant d’une grande contenance et d’un cadenas intégré.

Une valise de voyage Eastpack Tranverz Camo x AAPE par A Bathing Ape disposant des mêmes caractéristiques générales que la précédente valise en terme de capacité, mais avec tout de même des accessoires supplémentaires comme des petits sacs amovibles, un camo Bape ou des étiquettes de branding Bape x Eastpack.

Un sac banane « Doggy Bag Camo » disposant d’un grand compartiment principal avec une poche zippée sécurisée à l’arrière.

Une grande partie de ces produits sont encore disponibles sur le site internet eastpak.com

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

huit + 4 =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR