Share

THE “SIZE? LAUNCHES” APPLICATION IS EVOLVING

THE “SIZE? LAUNCHES” APPLICATION IS EVOLVING

THE “SIZE? LAUNCHES” APPLICATION IS EVOLVING

The SIZE-LAUNCHES application is evolving. The famous English retailer SIZE? is adapting to the changes caused by the global health crisis by relying on its creativity. In addition to participating in raffles, the app will allow us to visualize various ongoing projects of the British footwear giant, including a preview of the exclusive sneakers planned for Spring/Summer 2021.

The « regeneration » of the SIZE-LAUNCHES app follows the 20th anniversary of the famous retailer and sees the brand continue to develop the digital aspect of its business by sharing the « preview » experience with as many people as possible.

The showcase will plunge users into a new interactive experience.

15 collaborative products coming out in 2021 will be presented. The first glimpses will focus on limited edition partnerships with sportswear giants such as Nike, adidas, New Balance and Reebok.

The application will also host a number of other features that should delight sneakerheads. Refreshments will be set up to hopefully cop some of the most sought-after collaborations from the archives, a total of 8 iconic silhouettes.

Proceeds from all of these raffles will be donated to SIZE ?’s charity partner, Manchester MIND, which aims to support better mental health for all. It works hard to ensure that those who are ill feel heard, helped and able to get better. In these difficult times, the charity is in high demand, so the benefits generated by the SIZE? raffles will be extremely welcome.

SIZE?’s 2021 Spring/Summer season previews will also feature 4 sneaker connoisseurs from the SIZE? community who will be exhibiting their SIZE? favorite collaboration and sharing their stories about their passion for sneakers.

The new generation SIZE?LAUNCHES application will be launched on January 16, 2021. If you haven’t already done so, go and download it quickly so you won’t miss any previews or raffles !

 

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

nine + two =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

L’APPLICATION “SIZE?LAUNCHES” EVOLUE

L’APPLICATION “SIZE?LAUNCHES” EVOLUE

L’APPLICATION “SIZE?LAUNCHES” EVOLUE

L’application SIZE?LAUNCHES évolue. Le célèbre retailer anglais SIZE? s’adapte aux changements provoqués par la crise sanitaire mondiale en s’appuyant sur sa créativité. En plus de participer à des raffles, l’appli va nous permettre de visualiser divers projets en cours du géant britannique du footwear, notamment un aperçu des sneakers exclusives prévues pour le Printemps/Eté 2021.

La « régénération » de l’appli SIZE?LAUNCHES fait suite au 20ème anniversaire du célèbre détaillant et voit la marque continuer de développer l’aspect numérique de ses activités en partageant l’expérience « d’avant-première » avec le plus grand nombre de personnes possible.

Le showcase plongera les utilisateurs dans une expérience interactive inédite.

15 produits collaboratifs sortant au cours de l’année 2021 seront présentés. Les premiers regard se porteront sur les partenariats en éditions limitées avec des géants du sportwear tels que Nike, adidas, New Balance et Reebok.

L’application accueillera également un certain nombre d’autres fonctions qui devraient ravir les sneakerheads. Des raffles seront mises en place afin d’espérer cop des collaborations hyper recherchées sorties des archives, au total 8 silhouettes iconiques.

Les recettes de toutes ces raffles seront reversées à l’association caritative partenaire de SIZE? : Manchester MIND, qui a pour objectif de soutenir une meilleure santé mentale pour tous. Elle travaille dur pour s’assurer que les malades se sentent entendus, aidés et puissent aller mieux. En ces temps difficiles, l’association est très sollicitée, alors les bénéfices générés par les raffles de SIZE? seront extrêmement bienvenus.

Les avant-premières de la saison Printemps/Eté 2021 de SIZE? mettront également en lumière 4 connaisseurs de sneakers issus de la communauté SIZE? qui exposeront leur collab SIZE? favorite et partageront leur histoire autour de leur passion pour la sneaker.

L’application SIZE?LAUNCHES nouvelle génération sera lancée le 16 janvier 2021. Si ce n’est déjà fait, allez vite la télécharger afin de ne louper aucune avant-première ou raffles !

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

4 × cinq =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR