Share

KITH x Nike Air Force 1 « Hawaii »

KITH x Nike Air Force 1 « Hawaii »

KITH x Nike Air Force 1 « Hawaii »

The famous New York designer Ronnie Fieg continues to export his brand KITH around the world. After opening a luxurious boutique in Paris earlier this year (article available HERE), KITH is going to open in Hawaii. As for the previous openings, Ronnie Fieg has concocted an exclusive Nike Air Force 1.

The iconic silhouette designed by Bruce Kilgore retains, once again, its authentic and legendary white color.

It consists of a white textured leather base with matching overlays and side Swoosh. The delicate Ronnie Fieg touch appears on the quarter panel covered with the embossed, tonal KITH monogram. Lagoon Blue accents on the velvet inner lining and insole, as well as the embroidered mini Swoosh on the mudguard, add character to the pair. To ensure the stylish vintage look, the whole is based on a yellowed sole.

The KITH x Nike Air Force 1 « Hawaii » will be released this month, when the KITH Hawaii shop opens. The exact date has not yet been announced, but as usual, Ronnie Fieg should communicate it at the last moment on his social networks (which we monitor very closely), stay tuned !

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

20 − seventeen =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

KITH x Nike Air Force 1 « Hawaii »

KITH x Nike Air Force 1 « Hawaii »

KITH x Nike Air Force 1 « Hawaii »

Le fameux designer new-yorkais Ronnie Fieg continue d’exporter sa marque KITH à travers le monde. Après avoir ouvert une luxueuse boutique dans la capitale parisienne plus tôt cette année (article dispo ICI), KITH va s’implanter à Hawaï. Comme pour les inaugurations précédentes, Ronnie Fieg nous a concocté une Nike Air Force 1 exclusive.

L’iconique silhouette designée par Bruce Kilgore conserve, cette fois encore, son authentique et légendaire couleur blanche.

Elle se compose d’une base en cuir blanc texturé avec des superpositions et un Swoosh latéral assortis. La délicate touche Ronnie Fieg apparaît sur le quarter panel recouvert du monogramme KITH en relief et en ton sur ton. Des accents Bleu Lagon, au niveau de la doublure intérieure et de l’insole en velours ainsi que du mini Swoosh brodé sur le mudguard, ajoutent du cachet à la paire. Pour assurer le look vintage élégant, l’ensemble repose sur une semelle jaunie.

La KITH x Nike Air Force 1 « Hawaii » sortira ce mois-ci, lors de l’inauguration du shop KITH Hawaii. La date précise n’a pas encore été communiquée, mais comme à son habitude, Ronnie Fieg devrait la communiquer au dernier moment sur ses réseaux sociaux (que nous surveillons de très près), restez connectés !

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

quatorze − 4 =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR