Share

KITH HAWAII

KITH HAWAII

KITH HAWAII

The talented designer Ronnie Fieg just opened his new KITH store this Friday, August 20, 2021. After Brooklyn and Soho in New York, Los Angeles, Miami, Paris and Tokyo, the 7th flagship store of the streetwear brand is located in Hawaii. Like the latest openings of KITH stores in the world, an exclusive Nike Air Force 1 « Hawaii » has been designed (article available HERE).

The idea of opening a shop in Honolulu was born from a test two years ago, as part of a collab with Coca-Cola.

A KITH brand representative said : « After opening a pop-up in Hawaii in 2019, KITH fell in love with the local culture and community. Soon after, we began working on creating a permanent space so we could offer a holistic Kith experience in Honolulu. »

The shop is located at the Royal Hawaiian Center and occupies a very large space on two floors. The famous New York label is housed next to the luxury brand JIMMY CHOO and overlooks Kalakaua Avenue.

The design of the store combines the aesthetic elegance of KITH with the materials and ambiance of Hawaii. We find a variety of sneakers and clothing for the whole family. KITH sells its own collections as well as carefully selected pieces from other brands.

Like other stores around the world, the space includes a KITH Treats lounge that offers sweet treats such as cereal, ice cream and full menus. In honor of the local communities who bake with fresh, pure ingredients native to the land of Hawaii, 4 new ice cream pop flavors are offered : mango, mandarin, guava and lime.

The KITH Hawaii store is located next to the sea, at 2301 Kalakaua in Honolulu. Opening hours are from 10am to 9pm.

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

16 − eight =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

KITH HAWAII

KITH HAWAII

KITH HAWAII

Le talentueux designer Ronnie Fieg vient d’ouvrir sa nouvelle boutique KITH ce vendredi 20 août 2021. Après Brooklyn et Soho à New York, Los Angeles, Miami, Paris et Tokyo, le 7ème magasin phare de la marque streetwear se situe à Hawaï. A l’instar des dernières ouvertes des magasins KITH au monde, une Nike Air Force 1 exclusive « Hawaï » a été conçue (article dispo ICI).

L’idée d’ouvrir un shop à Honolulu est née d’un test il y a deux ans, dans le cadre d’une collab avec Coca-Cola.

Un représentant de la marque KITH a déclaré : « Après avoir ouvert un pop-up à Hawaï en 2019, KITH est tombé amoureux de la culture et de la communauté locales. Peu de temps après, nous avons commencé à travailler sur la création d’un espace permanent afin de pouvoir offrir une expérience Kith holistique à Honolulu. »

Le shop se trouve au Royal Hawaiian Center et occupe une très grande surface sur 2 étages. La fameux label new yorkais est logé à côté de la marque de luxe JIMMY CHOO et donne sur l’avenue Kalakaua.

Le design du magasin combine l’élégance esthétique de KITH avec les matériaux et l’ambiance d’Hawaï. On retrouve une variété de sneakers et de vêtements pour toute la famille. KITH commercialise ses propres collections et propose des pièces d’autres marques minutieusement sélectionnées.

Comme dans les autres boutiques au monde, l’espace comprend un salon KITH Treats qui propose des sucreries telles que des céréales, des crèmes glacées et des menus complets. Pour rendre hommage aux communautés locales qui cuisinent avec des ingrédients frais, purs et originaires de la terre d’Hawaï, 4 nouvelles saveurs de crème glacée en bâtonnet sont proposées : mangue, mandarine, goyave et citron vert.

La boutique KITH Hawaï est localisée à côté de la mer, précisément au 2301 Kalakaua à Honolulu. Les horaires d’ouverture s’étendent de 10h à 21h.

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

12 − trois =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR