Share

JOUBERT Sacs Weekend « Euro 2020 »

JOUBERT Sacs Weekend « Euro 2020 »

JOUBERT Sacs Weekend « Euro 2020 »

The long-awaited 2020 edition of the European Football Championship will finally take place from June 11 to July 11, 2021. To celebrate this iconic sporting event, the young French leather goods brand JOUBERT unveils a capsule of special EURO 2020 bags.

Founded by designer Franck Joubert, JOUBERT is a high-end, artisanal brand born in Paris in 2016. It creates exceptional handmade bags from jerseys or sportswear. Placing emotion at the heart of its know-how, JOUBERT allows to transform a fabric full of memories into a luxury bag.

On the occasion of this EURO 2020, the French house offers us 4 limited edition « Weekend » bags designed with iconic jerseys of this competition. They have a premium leather structure and interior. We find 3 versions paying tribute to France and 2 of its first opponents 2020 : Germany and Portugal. The 4th bag adopts a vintage look, it’s made from the jersey of the French team 1996.

The JOUBERT « Euro 2020 » Weekend bags are now available on the brand’s website joubert-paris.com, at a price of 990€ (1180$) each

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

one × two =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

JOUBERT Sacs Weekend « Euro 2020 »

JOUBERT Sacs Weekend « Euro 2020 »

JOUBERT Sacs Weekend « Euro 2020 »

L’édition 2020 tant attendue du Championnat d’Europe de football a finalement lieu du 11 juin au 11 juillet 2021. Pour célébrer cet évènement sportif emblématique, la jeune marque de maroquinerie française JOUBERT dévoile une capsule de sacs spécial EURO 2020.

Fondée par le designer Franck Joubert, JOUBERT est une marque haut de gamme et artisanale née à Paris en 2016. Elle crée des sacs d’exception à la main à partir de maillots ou de vêtements de sport. Plaçant l’émotionnel au cœur de son savoir faire, JOUBERT permet de transformer un tissus rempli de souvenirs en un sac de luxe.

A l’occasion de cet EURO 2020, la maison française nous propose 4 sacs « Weekend » en édition limitée conçus à l’aide de maillots iconiques de cette compétition. Ils se parent d’une structure et d’un intérieur en cuir premium. On retrouve 3 versions rendant hommage à la France et à 2 de ses premiers adversaires 2020 : l’Allemagne et le Portugal. Le 4ème sac adopte un look vintage, il est fabriqué à partir du maillot de l’équipe de France 1996.

Les sacs Weekend JOUBERT « Euro 2020 » sont désormais disponibles sur le site de la marque joubert-paris.com, au prix de 990€ chacun.

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

sept + dix =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR