Joe Freshgoods x New Balance 574 « Conversations Amongst Us »

Release date:

As part of the New Balance « Conversation Amongst Us » campaign, designer and art director Joe Freshgoods has already offered us the special NB 550 and 2002R (articles available on this site). After weeks of waiting, the Chicago designer presents the official pictures of the NB 574 included in this collection.

This special version has the same color scheme as the other two models of the campaign.

It consists of an upper combining off-white ripstop nylon at the toe box and collar, with white leather overlays. The iconic N logo on the side appears in silver-grey with black outlines and a few finishes throughout the foot are in off-white TPU. To complete the look and assert the theme, the « Conversations Amongst Us » branding adorns the heel tabs, the inner side of the tongue tag and the insole. The whole is based on a white midsole with a grey and yellowed part under the heel, coupled with a worn black rubber outsole that brings the final touch to the design.

The pair will come in a special box and with 2 extra sets of laces, blue and off-white.

The Joe Freshgoods x New Balance 574 « Conversations Amongst Us » will be released on August 11, 2022 at select retailers like 43einhalb, as well as online at newbalance.com, for a price of $100. Be ready !

Article written by:

Partners offers

Partager :

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn

À DÉCOUVRIR

Joe Freshgoods x New Balance 574 « Conversations Amongst Us »

Date de sortie :

Dans le cadre la campagne New Balance « Conversation Amongst Us », le designer et directeur artistique Joe Freshgoods nous a déjà proposé les NB 550 et 2002R spéciales (articles disponibles sur ce site). Après des semaines d’attente, le créateur de Chicago présente les photos officielles de la NB 574 incluse dans cette collection.

Cette version spéciale reprend le coloris des 2 autres modèles de la campagne.

Elle se compose d’un upper combinant du nylon ripstop blanc cassé au niveau de la toe box et du col, avec des superpositions en cuir blanc. L’emblématique logo N latéral apparaît gris argenté avec des contours noirs et quelques finitions sur l’ensemble du pied se présentent en TPU blanc cassé. Pour compléter le look et affirmer le thème, le branding « Conversations Amongst Us » orne les heel tabs, la face interne du tag de languette et l’insole. L’ensemble repose sur une midsole blanche avec une partie grise et jaunie sous le talon, ainsi que sur une outsole en caoutchouc noir usé qui apporte la touche finale au design.

La paire sera livrée dans une box spéciale et avec 2 jeux de lacets supplémentaires, bleus et blanc cassé.

La Joe Freshgoods x New Balance 574 « Conversations Amongst Us » sortira le 11 août 2022 chez les détaillants sélectionnés comme 43einhalb, ainsi qu’online sur newbalance.com, pour un prix de 100€. Soyez prêts !

Article rédigé par :

Offres partenaires

Partager :

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn

À DÉCOUVRIR