Share

FRAGMENT DESIGN x Beats Flex

FRAGMENT DESIGN x Beats Flex

FRAGMENT DESIGN x Beats Flex

The famous Japanese designer Hiroshi Fujiwara unveils a new quality collaboration. In addition to his latest hyper-popular projects with American giant Nike (articles available on this site), the founder of the FRAGMENT DESIGN brand reunites with audio manufacturer Beats.

The two partners have already worked together several times since 2014. Hiroshi Fijiwara said : « I love Beats, Beats is my choice among all headphones. I bring them everywhere. »

For this new collaborative installment, Hiroshi Fujiwara brought his signature touch to the Flex earbuds. They feature a minimalist design with a black color applied to all of their components. To affirm the collaboration, Fragment’s iconic lightning bolt logo appears on one earbud and the white FRGMT branding appears on the other.

The renowned designer explains : « The design inspiration is a continuation of our last collaboration, as I still think nothing is as sophisticated and refined as black on black. »

Hiroshi Fujiwara goes on to say that Beats Flex earbuds are his favorite. One of their main advantages is that they feel light and free due to their ergonomic design. In addition to the high-quality sound, high-performance microphone and 12 hours of battery life, the Flex earbuds are equipped with Apple’s W1 chip, which allows for pairing with other iOS devices.

The FRAGMENT DESIGN x Beats Flex earbuds will be released on November 18, 2021 on Apple’s website (apple.com) for 70$.

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

16 − 16 =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

FRAGMENT DESIGN x Beats Flex

FRAGMENT DESIGN x Beats Flex

FRAGMENT DESIGN x Beats Flex

Le fameux designer japonais Hiroshi Fujiwara dévoile une nouvelle collaboration de qualité. En plus de ses derniers projets hyper populaires avec le géant américain Nike (articles dispos sur ce site), le fondateur de la marque FRAGMENT DESIGN retrouve le fabricant de produits audio Beats.

Les deux partenaires ont déjà travaillé ensemble plusieurs fois depuis 2014. Hiroshi Fujiwara s’est exprimé : « J’aime Beats, Beats est mon choix parmi tous les écouteurs. Je les amène partout. »

Pour ce nouveau volet collaboratif, Hiroshi Fujiwara a apporté sa touche signature aux écouteurs Flex. Ils présentent un design minimaliste avec une couleur noire apposée sur tous les éléments qui les composent. Pour affirmer la collaboration, l’iconique logo éclair de Fragment apparaît sur un écouteur et le branding FRGMT blanc est apposé sur l’autre.

Le célèbre designer explique : « L’inspiration du design est la continuation de notre dernière collaboration, car je pense toujours que rien n’est aussi sophistiqué et raffiné que le coloris noir sur noir ».

Hiroshi Fujiwara poursuit en affirmant que les écouteurs Flex de Beats sont ses préférés. L’un de leurs principaux avantages est qu’ils procurent une sensation de légèreté et de liberté grâce à leur design ergonomique. En plus du son de haute qualité, du microphone hyper performant et des 12h d’autonomie, les Flex sont équipés de la puce W1 d’Apple qui permet un couplage avec les autres appareils iOS.

Les écouteurs FRAGMENT DESIGN x Beats Flex sortiront le 18 novembre 2021 sur le site d’Apple (apple.com), au prix de 70$.

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

5 × 3 =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR