Share

FOOTSHOP “University Back to School”

FOOTSHOP “University Back to School”

FOOTSHOP “University Back to School”

Although the summer season is not over, the start of the new school year will come very quickly if sanitary conditions permit. The Czech company FOOTSHOP offers us the opportunity to approach the return to school in style and without breaking the bank. A category called « Footshop University Back to School ? » has been set up. It gathers a large choice of textile articles, sneakers and accessories that will satisfy everyone’s needs and desires.

This selection is very complete, there is something for every taste.

It consists of a wide range of shoes and slides, sweatshirts of all kinds, caps, bucket hats and beanies, socks, backpacks, waist bags and shoulder bags, underwear for men and women, Jordan t-shirts and t-shirts of other brands distributed by Footshop.

So, you can find products from Nike, adidas, Vans, Eastpack, The North Face, New Area, PLEASURES, WOOD WOOD, Calvin Klein, Tommy Hilfiger and Lacoste to name just a few.

Footshop’s approach doesn’t stop there. When buying 2 products in the category « Footshop University Back to School? » you just need to enter the promotional code « FU20 » before payment to get a 20% discount applied to the contents of the shopping basket.

 You can now go to Footshop.com to discover and enjoy the « Footshop University Back to School ? » category.

Good to know, Footshop delivers internationally, returns are possible within 30 days and by joining the « Footshop Club » you will get some advantages such as a 7€ discount on registration and 10% in return for your orders. Enjoy your visit ! 

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

2 × one =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

FOOTSHOP “University Back to School”

FOOTSHOP “University Back to School”

FOOTSHOP “University Back to School”

Bien que la saison estivale ne soit pas terminée, la rentrée scolaire va très vite arriver si les conditions sanitaires le permettent. L’enseigne tchèque FOOTSHOP nous propose d’appréhender le retour sur le chemin de l’école avec style et sans se ruiner. Une catégorie nommée « Footshop University Back to School ? » a été mise en place. Elle regroupe un grand choix d’articles textiles, de sneakers et d’accessoires qui pourra satisfaire tous les besoins et envies de chacun.

Cette sélection est très complète, il y en a pour tous les goûts.

Elle se compose d’un large éventail de chaussures et claquettes, de sweatshirts en tout genre, de casquettes, bobs et bonnets, de chaussettes et socquettes, de sacs à dos, sacs banane et sacs en bandoulière, de sous-vêtements pour hommes et femmes, de t-shirs Jordan et t-shirts d’autres marques distribuées par Footshop.

On retrouve donc des produits Nike, adidas, Vans, Eastpack, The North Face, New Area, PLEASURES, WOOD WOOD, Calvin Klein, Tommy Hilfiger et Lacoste pour ne citer que ces grands labels.

La démarche de Footshop ne s’arrête pas là. Lors de l’achat de 2 produits de la catégorie « Footshop University Back to School ? » il suffit de saisir le code promotionnel « FU20 » avant le paiement pour obtenir une remise de 20% appliquée sur le contenu du panier.

Vous pouvez dès à présent vous rendre sur le site Footshop.com afin de découvrir et vous faire plaisir avec la catégorie « Footshop University Back to School ? ».

Bon à savoir, Footshop livre à l’international, les retours sont possibles sous 30 jours et en rejoignant le « Footshop Club » vous obtiendrez certains avantages, comme une réduction de 7€ à l’inscription et 10% en retour de vos commandes. Bonne visite !  

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

15 + dix-neuf =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR