Share

END. x Nanamica Collection « Heather »

END. x Nanamica Collection « Heather »

END. x Nanamica Collection « Heather »

The British reference retailer END. is partnering for the first time with the famous Japanese label NANAMICA known for designing clothes with classic cuts that are both chic and street. A 12-piece « Heather » collection inspired by nature, and more specifically, the vibrant and colorful blooms of the heather in the northern hemisphere, is presented today.

This clothing line offers the perfect combination of streetwear aesthetics and the reflection of the natural world. We find a sophisticated approach to fashion, typical of Japanese design, with a desire for functionality of the product. The color palette inspired by flora and heather ranges from purple to charcoal grey to timeless beige. We discover a POLARTEC fleece jacket with high collar in two colorways : charcoal gray or beige, both with a purple chest zipped pocket, two striped rugby style long-sleeved polo shirts in a gradient of grey, white and black for one version, and white, gradient of grey and purple for the other. White or charcoal grey crewneck sweatshirts are also available, as well as white or charcoal grey COOLMAX organic cotton short-sleeved t-shirts with an imposing print on the back coupling the two brands. Accessories have also been designed, black or white co-branded caps and two resistant cotton tote bags in the same colorways.

The END. x Nanamica « Heather » Collection will be available on November 18, 2020 through a raffle that is now open for registration atwww.launches.endclothing.com. Prices range from 50€ for the tote bag to 300€ for the fleece jacket. Good luck ! 

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

twenty − sixteen =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

END. x Nanamica Collection « Heather »

END. x Nanamica Collection « Heather »

END. x Nanamica Collection « Heather »

Le détaillant britannique de référence END. s’associe pour la première fois au célèbre label japonais NANAMICA connu pour concevoir des vêtements aux coupes classiques à la fois chic et street. Une collection « Heather » composée de 12 pièces inspirée par la nature et plus particulièrement, la floraison changeante et colorée de la bruyère dans l’hémisphère nord, nous est présentée aujourd’hui.

Cette ligne de vêtements offre la combinaison parfaite entre l’esthétique streetwear et le reflet du monde naturel. On retrouve une approche sophistiquée de la mode, typique de la conception japonaise, avec un souhait de fonctionnalité du produit. La palette de couleur inspirée de la flore et de la bruyère s’étend du violet au gris charbon de bois en passant par du beige intemporel. On découvre une veste polaire POLARTEC à col haut déclinée en deux coloris : gris charbon ou beige, avec tous deux une poche zippée de poitrine violette, deux polos rayés à manches longues de style rugby, dans un dégradé de gris, blanc et noir pour une version, et blanc, dégradé de gris et violet pour l’autre. Des sweatshirts à col rond blancs ou gris charbon nous sont également proposés, tout comme des t-shirts à manches courtes en coton organique COOLMAX blancs ou gris charbon avec un imposant imprimé au dos couplant les deux marques. Des accessoires ont aussi été conçus, des casquettes co-brandées noire ou blanches et deux tote bags en coton résistant dans ces même coloris.

La Collection END. x Nanamica « Heather » sera disponible le 18 novembre 2020 via une raffle dont les inscriptions sont désormais ouvertes sur le site www.launches.endclothing.com. Prix allant de 50€ pour le tote bag à 300€ pour la veste polaire. Bonne chance !  

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

8 − 8 =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR