Share

END. x adidas Evo 4D « Dark Matter »

END. x adidas Evo 4D « Dark Matter »

END. x adidas Evo 4D « Dark Matter »

The equipment manufacturer adidas continues its collaboration with the British retailer END. by presenting an Evo 4D named « Dark Matter ». This pair follows on from the iteration of the light color « Dune » inspired by desert landscapes released almost a month ago (article available HERE).

After having explored the sandy desert soil for the first version, the two solid partners propelled themselves into space and the confines of the cosmos to elaborate this new dark colored Evo 4D. A few luminous touches reminiscent of the celestial bodies of the universe complete this « Dark matter » iteration.

It consists of a black Primeknit upper with undulating synthetic overlays, reflective details and contrasting white embroidery. The END. label appears on a white pull extending beyond the laceguard, the adidas label subtly distinguishes itself on the toe box and the two entities are coupled on the black insole. A white heel side reinforcement and the emblematic 3 side stripes in black color complete the look. Combining design and high technology, the whole is based on the futuristic 4D digitally printed adidas signature midsole, here in black, combined with a matching rubber outsole.

The END. x adidas Evo 4D « Dark Matter » will be released on November 28, 2020 on the END. shop website via a draw, which is now open for registration at launches.endclothing.com.

Sizes ranging from UK 4 to UK 11 for a fixed price of 280€.

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

8 − 2 =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

END. x adidas Evo 4D « Dark Matter »

END. x adidas Evo 4D « Dark Matter »

END. x adidas Evo 4D « Dark Matter »

L’équipementier adidas poursuit sa collaboration avec le détaillant britannique END. en nous présentant une Evo 4D nommée « Dark Matter ». Cette paire fait suite à l’itération de couleur claire « Dune » inspirée des paysages désertiques sortie il y a presque un mois (article disponible ICI).

Après avoir exploré le sol sableux du désert pour la première version, les deux solides partenaires se sont propulsés dans l’espace et les confins du cosmos pour élaborer cette nouvelle Evo 4D de couleur sombre. Quelques touches lumineuses rappelant les corps célestes de l’univers complètent cette itération « Dark matter » (matière noire).

Elle se compose d’un upper en Primeknit noir avec des superpositions ondulantes en matériau synthétique, des détails réfléchissants et des broderies blanches contrastantes. La marque END. apparait sur un tirant blanc dépassant du laceguard, le label adidas se distingue subtilement sur la toe box et les deux entités sont couplées sur l’insole noire. Un renfort latéral de talon blanc et les emblématiques 3 bandes latérales en ton sur ton complètent le look. Combinant design et haute technologie, l’ensemble repose sur la midsole futuriste 4D imprimée numériquement signature adidas, ici de couleur noire, combinée à une outsole assortie en caoutchouc.

La END. x adidas Evo 4D « Dark Matter » sortira le 28 novembre 2020 sur le site du shop END. via un tirage au sort dont les inscriptions sont désormais ouvertes sur launches.endclothing.com.

Pointures allant du UK 4 au UK 11 pour un prix fixé à 280€.

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

10 − 6 =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR