Share

DIAMOND SUPPLY CO. X KEITH HARING

DIAMOND SUPPLY CO. X KEITH HARING

DIAMOND SUPPLY CO. X KEITH HARING

The artist Keith Haring, who died in 1990, has never been more alive than through a lot of collaborations highlighting his contemporary graffiti-inspired style. Today, it’s the skateboard and streetwear brand Diamond Supply Co. that offer us a collection inspired by the pop artist’s graphic style. 

Keith Haring is an American artist, designer, painter and sculptor. Throughout his career, he has been committed to a humanitarian engagement against the concerns of his time : racism, apartheid, homophobia, discrimination, nuclear power… He then creates works which denounce, by their content, social prejudices. The “Haring” label, is the infinite repetition of synthetic forms underlined in black with bright and enlightening colours on different supports.

I suggest you to discover, in collaboration with Excklusive shop, a part of this graphic and colourful collection. All this items are available in store and on the Excklusive website.

This items seem to me very well made. Indeed, we find t-shirts, sweaters, hoodies, jackets and accessories with very good quality colorful prints. The “Keith Haring” style and spirit is largely well represented, with touches of humor or protest even political messages.

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

DIAMOND SUPPLY CO. X KEITH HARING

DIAMOND SUPPLY CO. X KEITH HARING

DIAMOND SUPPLY CO. X KEITH HARING

L’artiste Keith Haring, décédé en 1990, n’a jamais été aussi vivant qu’à travers de nombreuses collaborations mettant en avant son style contemporain inspiré du graffiti. Aujourd’hui, c’est la marque de skate et de streetwear Diamond Supply Co. qui nous propose une collection découlant du style graphique de l’artiste pop.

Keith Haring est un artiste, dessinateur, peintre et sculpteur américain. Tout au long de sa carrière, il tient un engagement humanitaire contre les préoccupations de son époque : le racisme, l’apartheid, l’homophobie, la discrimination, le nucléaire… Il signe alors des œuvres qui dénoncent, par leur contenu, les préjugés sociaux. La griffe “Haring”, c’est la répétition infinie de formes synthétiques soulignées de noir avec des couleurs vives et éclairantes sur différents supports.

Je vous propose de découvrir, en collaboration avec le shop Excklusive , une partie de cette collection graphique et colorée. Vous trouverez l’ensemble de ces pièces en magasin et sur le site internet d’Excklusive.

L’ensemble de ces articles me semble très bien réalisé. En effet, on retrouve des t-shirts, sweats, hoodies, vestes et accessoires avec des imprimés colorés de très bonne qualité. Le style et l’esprit “Keith Haring” est largement bien représenté, de part des touches d’humour ou des messages revendicatifs voire politiques.

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

1 × deux =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR