Share

Collection SUPREME x Nike Shox Ride 2

Collection SUPREME x Nike Shox Ride 2

Collection SUPREME x Nike Shox Ride 2

Long time collaborators, SUPREME and Nike seem to work together on a new pack. After recently bringing its touch to iconic silhouettes like the Dunk or the AM 96 (articles available on this site), the streetwear brand is interested in the Shox Ride 2 of the sportswear giant.

For now, no official photo has been released. According to the knowledgeable account @py_rates, three colorways of the SUPREME x Nike Shox Ride 2 will be offered to us : White/Grey, Olive/Electric Green and Bordeaux Red/Bright Red.

Released in the early 2000s, this silhouette boasts a bold design with its innovative Shox cushioning system in the midsole.

The super comfortable « spring » shoe should retain its original shape. Inspired by the models of the time, it would consist of an upper combining mesh and premium leather overlays. The SUPREME branding may be discreetly featured on the mudguard and insole, alongside the iconic Swoosh logo.

The SUPREME x Nike Shox Ride 2 collection is set to release during Spring 2022, at select retailers and nike.com, priced at 190$ per iteration. For the latest official info, stay tuned !

 

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

eleven + eight =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

Collection SUPREME x Nike Shox Ride 2

Collection SUPREME x Nike Shox Ride 2

Collection SUPREME x Nike Shox Ride 2

Collaborateurs de longue date, SUPREME et Nike semblent travailler ensemble sur un nouveau pack. Après avoir récemment apporté sa touche à des silhouettes iconiques comme la Dunk et la AM 96 (articles dispos sur ce site), la marque streetwear s’intéresse à la Shox Ride 2 du géant du sportswear.

Pour le moment, aucune photo officielle n’a été divulguée. Selon le compte bien renseigné @py_rates, trois coloris de la SUPREME x Nike Shox Ride 2 nous seront proposés : Blanc/Gris, Olive/Vert électrique et Rouge bordeaux/Rouge vif.

Sortie au début des années 2000, cette silhouette arbore un design audacieux avec son système d’amorti Shox innovant au niveau de la semelle intermédiaire.

La chaussure « à ressorts » hyper confortable devrait conserver son shape d’origine. S’inspirant des modèles de l’époque, elle se composerait d’un upper combinant du mesh et des superpositions en cuir premium. Il se pourrait que le branding SUPREME orne discrètement le mudguard et l’insole, aux côtés de l’emblématique logo Swoosh.

La collection SUPREME x Nike Shox Ride 2 est prévu pour sortir durant le printemps 2022, chez les détaillants sélectionnés et sur nike.com, au prix de 190€ par itération. Pour connaître les dernières infos officielles, restez connectés !

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

3 × 1 =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR