Share

Collection SNS Sophomore Collegiate

Collection SNS Sophomore Collegiate

Collection SNS Sophomore Collegiate

The famous retailer SNEAKERSNSTUFF presents its latest Autumn/Winter 2020 capsule in limited edition. This textile collection named « Sophomore Collegiate » offers a nostalgic vision of classic pieces, thanks to a design inspired by the American university style of the 90s. The capsule is composed of 12 pieces including a Varsity jacket designed in partnership with the Californian outerwear brand Golden Bear Sportswear.

This « Made in USA » Varsity jacket designed with Golden Bear Sportswear is the centerpiece of the capsule. It’s made of dark green Melton wool and luminous beige cowhide leather applied on the sleeves. Yellow, green or white chenille patches are applied on different parts of the jacket. They pay homage to all the cities where the SNS brand is located and the number 99, which corresponds to the year of creation of the first shop in Stockholm, can also be found.

Sneakersnstuff then created a navy blue hoodie in 100% thick cotton, adorned with an imposing SNS arch logo in off-white chenille.

We also discovered a white knitted fleece sweater with a « blue polar bear » print on the chest. The SNS branding is knitted in a contrasting red color on the left wrist.

A cotton shirt merging different check patterns typical of the 90’s was also proposed. It’s dressed in classic navy blue, dark green, red and touches of yellow and white. A chest pocket and a pointy collar complete the look.

Two long-sleeved rugby style polo shirts with white collar, colored stripes and vintage elastic cuffs complete the collection. One appears with a large SNS logo on the chest and the other one alternates wide khaki and navy blue stripes, with thin red or yellow stripes.

To ensure matching, this capsule includes accessories : two caps combining wool and polyester and benefiting from a leather adjustment strap. One with the design of the striped shirt and the other plain green color with a chenille S logo corresponding to SNS. Three beanies made from warm fabric and a folded edge with the SNS S logo. One with ribbed details, the forest green « Shaker » and the other two « Waffle » available in gold yellow or navy blue coloway. Two pairs of socks in green or navy blue color with an SNS inscription all around the ankle, respectively in yellow and off-white, complete the collection.

The SNS Sophomore Collegiate collection will be exclusively available from December 1, 2020 in SNS stores and on sneakersnstuff.com. With the exception of the Varsity jacket, which will be accessible via a raffle in the SNS app, which will be open for registration from November 25, 2020.

Prices are set at 999€ for the jacket, 129€ for the sweater, 119€ for the shirt, also 119€ for the hoodie, 89€ for each polo shirt, 39€ per cap, 34€ per beanie and 15€ per pair of socks.

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

five × four =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Collection SNS Sophomore Collegiate

Le célèbre retailer SNEAKERSNSTUFF nous présente sa dernière capsule Automne/Hiver 2020 en édition limitée. Cette collection textile nommée « Sophomore Collegiate » offre une vision nostalgique des pièces classiques, grâce à un design inspiré du style universitaire américain des années 90. Cette capsule se compose de 12 pièces dont une veste Varsity conçue en partenariat avec la marque de vêtements d’extérieur californienne Golden Bear Sportswear.

Cette veste Varsity « Made in USA » conçue avec Golden Bear Sportswear est la pièce maîtresse de la capsule. Elle se compose de laine Melton vert foncé et de cuir de vache de couleur beige lumineux appliqué sur les manches. Des patchs chenillés jaunes, verts ou blancs sont apposés sur différentes parties de la veste. Ils rendent hommage à toutes villes où est implantée l’enseigne SNS et on retrouve aussi le nombre 99, qui correspond à l’année de création du premier shop à Stockholm.

Sneakersnstuff a ensuite réalisé un hoodie bleu marine en 100% coton épais et  agrémenté d’un imposant arch logo SNS en chenille blanc cassé.

On découvre également un pull tricoté à col rond de couleur blanche avec un imprimé « ours polaire bleu » recouvrant la poitrine. Le branding SNS est tricoté de couleur contrastante rouge sur le poignet gauche.

Une chemise en coton fusionnant différents modèles à carreaux typique des 90’s nous est également proposée. Elle s’habille de couleurs classiques bleu marine, vert foncé, rouge et des touches de jaune et blanc. Une poche de poitrine et un col pointy finalise le look.

Deux polos à manches longues de style rugby à col blanc, avec des rayures colorées et des poignets élastiques vintage complètent la collection. L’un apparait avec un large logo SNS sur la poitrine et l’autre alterne de larges bandes kaki et bleu marine ,avec de fines rayures rouges ou jaunes.

Pour assurer le matching, cette capsule comprend des accessoires : deux casquettes combinant laine et polyester et bénéficiant d’un bracelet de réglage en cuir. L’une reprenant le design de la chemise rayée et l’autre de couleur unie verte avec un logo en chenille S correspondant à SNS. Trois bonnets fabriqués à partir de tissu réchauffant et d’un bord plié avec le logo S de SNS. L’un doté de détails côtelés, le « Shaker » vert forêt et les deux autres « Waffle » disponible de couleur jaune or ou bleu marine. Deux paires de chaussettes vertes ou bleu marine avec une inscription SNS tout autour de la cheville, respectivement de couleur jaune et blanc cassé, finalisent la collection.

La collection SNS Sophomore Collegiate sera exclusivement disponible à partir du 1er décembre 2020 dans les boutiques SNS et sur le site sneakersnstuff.com. A l’exception de la veste Varsity qui sera uniquement accessible via une raffle dans l’appli SNS, dont les inscriptions sont ouvertes depuis le 25 novembre 2020.

 Les prix sont fixés à 999€ pour la veste, 129€ le pull, 119€ la chemise, également 119€ pour le hoodie, 89€ pour chaque polo, 39€ par casquette, 34€ chaque bonnet et 15€ par paire de chaussettes.

Article rédigé par :

Offres partenaires

Partager :

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn

À DÉCOUVRIR