Share

Collection SNS Polartec

Collection SNS Polartec

Collection SNS Polartec

SNEAKERSNSTUFF enriches its range of clothing for the cold season by unveiling an ideal collection equipped with Polartec®. It’s articulated around 2 sets of fleece jackets and pants, and a bob.

Polartec® is a premium supplier of innovative and sustainable textile solutions. It was the first to knit, fluff and shear synthetic yarns into thermal fabric for outerwear. Since the invention of the original PolarFleece in 1981, Polartec® engineers continue to advance the science of fabric through experimentation and innovation.

This SNS Polartec® collection consists of a duo of Polartec® fleece jackets and pants made from 100% recycled polyester. The first set appears in a timeless black color and the other in a patchwork style with a combination of brown, green, blue and grey fall colors, with a touch of black. These pieces are adorned with a reflective SNS Mountain branding label and a Polartec® tag.

The capsule is completed with a black Polartec® Sherpa fleece bucket hat. It’s also adorned with the white and red Polartec® signature logo.

To complete the outfit, a black SNS Mountain t-shirt in cotton featuring the capsule’s Mountain graphic is offered.

The SNS Polartec® collection will be released on Wednesday, September 29, 2021 at 9am CEST via a raffle set up on the SNS app and ending on September 28, 2021. Prices are set at 169€ per jacket, 149€ per pant, 49€ for the bob and 39€ for the t-shirt. Don’t sleep !

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

6 + 12 =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Collection SNS Polartec

SNEAKERSNSTUFF enrichit sa gamme de vêtements pour la saison froide en dévoilant une collection idéale équipée de Polartec®. Elle s’articule autour de 2 ensembles de vestes et pantalons polaires, et d’un bob.

Polartec® est un fournisseur premium de solutions textiles innovantes et durables. Il a été le premier à tricoter, pelucher et cisailler des fils synthétiques en tissu thermique pour les vêtements d’extérieur. Depuis l’invention du PolarFleece original en 1981, les ingénieurs Polartec® continuent de faire évoluer la science du tissu en expérimentant et innovant.

Cette collection SNS Polartec® se compose d’un duo de vestes et pantalons polaires Polartec® conçus à 100% de Polyester recyclé. Le premier ensemble apparaît de couleur noire intemporelle et l’autre se présente dans un style patchwork avec une combinaison de couleurs automnales marron, verte, bleue et grise, avec une touche de noir. Ces pièces sont ornées d’une étiquette de branding SNS Mountain réfléchissante et d’un tag Polartec®.

La capsule est complétee par un bob en polaire Sherpa Polartec® noir. Il se pare également du logo signature blanc et rouge Polartec®.

Pour finaliser l’outfit, un t-shirt SNS Mountain noir en coton comportant le graphisme Mountain de la capsule nous est proposé.

La collection SNS Polartec® sortira le mercredi 29 septembre 2021 à 9h00 CEST via une raffle mise en place sur l’appli SNS et se terminant le 28 septembre 2021. Les prix sont fixés à 169€ par veste, 149€ par pantalon, 49€ pour le bob et 39€ pour le t-shirt. Ne dormez pas !

Article rédigé par :

Offres partenaires

Partager :

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn

À DÉCOUVRIR