Share

Collection Salehe Bembury x Crocs Pollex Clog

Collection Salehe Bembury x Crocs Pollex Clog

Collection Salehe Bembury x Crocs Pollex Clog

For some time, the famous designer Salehe Bembury has been teasing a collab with the brand CROCS. First unveiled in a white « Stratus » colorway (article available HERE), the new clog then appeared in 3 other understated versions. Only one thing was missing : the release date of this Salehe Bembury x Crocs Pollex Clog collection. It has just been communicated a few hours ago.

Salehe Bembury has given a new direction to the classic clog of the Crocs brand. The « Pollex Clog », from the footwear designer of the year 2020, is an exploration of form and function, which combines the Crocs heritage with innovative design. The clog comes in 4 simple but effective colorways : white « Stratus », light blue-grey « Urchin », beige « Menemsha » and green « Cucumber ».

It features 3 of Salehe Bembury’s signature fingerprints fused together, with widely exposed concave ridges allowing for multidirectional traction. Always concerned with optimizing comfort, the New York designer added holes on the upper of the shoe, which correspond to the high heat zones of the foot, to enhance breathability. The shoe is modular thanks to the adjustable and removable heel straps. It can thus be used according to individual taste : in outdoor lifestyle and trail mode, or simply as a garden clog or slipper. To complete the look, the co-branding appears in relief and in tone on tone on the reinforcement at the back of the heel, where the velcro straps are positioned. As always with the talented designer, it’s all in the detail !

The Salehe Bembury x Crocs Pollex Clog collection will be released on December 14 and 15, 2021 for a price of 85$. To have the chance to buy a pair, you have to sign up on the designer’s brand mailing list : beaspunge.com. The green « Cucumber » version will also be available on crocs.com via an open raffle from December 14 to 15, 2021. Good luck !

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

one + thirteen =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

Collection Salehe Bembury x Crocs Pollex Clog

Collection Salehe Bembury x Crocs Pollex Clog

Collection Salehe Bembury x Crocs Pollex Clog

Depuis un certain temps, le fameux designer Salehe Bembury tease une collab avec la marque CROCS. Tout d’abord dévoilé dans un coloris blanc « Stratus » (article dispo ICI), le sabot inédit est par la suite apparu en 3 autres versions sobres. Une seule chose manquait : la date de sortie de cette collection Salehe Bembury x Crocs Pollex Clog. Elle vient d’être communiquée il y a quelques heures.

Salehe Bembury a donné une nouvelle direction au sabot classique de la marque Crocs. Le « Pollex Clog », du designer footwear de l’année 2020, est une exploration de la forme et de la fonction, qui combine l’héritage Crocs avec un design innovant. Le sabot est déclinée en 4 coloris simples mais efficaces : blanc « Stratus », gris bleuté très clair « Urchin », beige « Menemsha » et vert « Cucumber ».

Il se compose de 3 des empreintes digitales signature de Salehe Bembury fusionnées, avec des crêtes concaves largement exposées permettant une traction multidirectionnelle. Toujours soucieux de l’optimisation du confort, le créateur new-yorkais a ajouté des trous sur la partie supérieure du sabot, qui correspond aux zones de chaleur élevées du pied, afin d’accentuer la respirabilité. La chaussure est modulable grâce aux brides de talon réglables et amovibles. Elle peut ainsi être utilisée selon le goût de chacun : en mode outdoor lifestyle et trail, ou simplement en sabots de jardin ou chaussons. Pour compléter le look, le co-branding apparaît en relief et en ton sur ton sur le renfort à l’arrière du talon, où se positionne les scratchs de la bride de maintien. Comme toujours avec le talentueux designer, tout est dans le détail !

La collection Salehe Bembury x Crocs Pollex Clog sortira le 14 et 15 décembre 2021 pour un prix de 85€. Pour avoir la chance de pouvoir acheter une paire, il faut s’incrire sur la mailing liste de la marque du designer : beaspunge.com. La version verte « Cucumber » sera également disponible sur crocs.com via une raffle ouverte du 14 au 15 décembre 2021. Bonne chance !

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

vingt − 3 =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR