Share

Collection Patta x Levi’s Reworks

Collection Patta x Levi’s Reworks

Collection Patta x Levi’s Reworks

The prestigious Dutch streetwear brand PATTA is known for its creative genius and its collections, which are always extremely well crafted. A trendsetter, the label of Edson Sabajo and Guillaume Schmidt remains faithful to its underground roots and is expanding its ecological commitments. In a spirit of sustainable development, PATTA presents a « Reworks » collection in collaboration with the legendary American brand LEVI’S.

The vintage American spirit of LEVI’S is combined with the streetwear touch of PATTA. This textile collection has been elaborated from old items from previous collaborations between the 2 brands. These pieces have been reworked and re-dyed in order to offer us a new « upcycling » clothing line.  This unisex capsule is composed of jackets of different shapes and lengths : a coach jacket, a fishtail jacket and a trucker jacket in black and indigo. A white and black Western shirt completes the collection.

The Patta x Levi’s Reworks Collection will be released on Friday, October 9, 2020 at 1 p.m. in the PATTA shops in Amsterdam, London and Milan, as well as on the application of the Dutch brand. Get ready !

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

4 × 2 =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

Collection Patta x Levi’s Reworks

Collection Patta x Levi’s Reworks

Collection Patta x Levi’s Reworks

La prestigieuse marque de streetwear hollandaise PATTA est reconnue pour son génie créatif et ses collections toujours extrêmement bien travaillées. Lanceur de nouvelles tendances, le label d’Edson Sabajo et Guillaume Schmidt reste fidèle à ses racines underground et élargit ses engagements écologiques. Dans un esprit de développement durable, PATTA nous présente une collection « Reworks » en collaboration avec la légendaire marque américaine LEVI’S.

L’esprit vintage américain de LEVI’S est combiné à la touche streetwear de PATTA. Cette collection textile a été élaborée à partir d’anciens articles faisant partie de précédentes collaborations entre les 2 marques. Ces pièces ont été retravaillées et reteintées afin de nous offrir une nouvelle ligne vestimentaire « upcyclée ». Cette capsule unisexe se compose de vestes de différentes formes et longueurs : une coach jacket, une fishtail jacket et une trucker jacket de couleur noire et indigo. Une chemise « Western » blanche et noire complète la collection.

La Collection Patta x Levi’s Reworks sortira le vendredi 9 octobre 2020 à 13h dans les shops PATTA d’Amsterdam, Londres et Milan, ainsi que sur l’application de la marque hollandaise. Tenez vous prêts !

 

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

dix-neuf + quatorze =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR