Share

Collection Palace x Stella Artois

Collection Palace x Stella Artois

Collection Palace x Stella Artois

The London-based label PALACE continues its fruitful partnership with the Belgian beer brand STELLA ARTOIS. After having proposed a first collection in February (article available HERE), a second part has just been released.

Presented in a lookbook on social networks a few hours ago, this new assortment of collaborative products continues to pay tribute to the traditional British pub scene.

Speaking about the collection, Palace said : « We are thrilled to be working with our favorite beer again. For our second collection, we wanted to continue the story and share our love of beers and the great British institution that is the pub ! This time we can finally cheer and enjoy life together. »

The collection revolves around a selection of barwear and accessories. Each item is available in 2 versions, « Soho, New York » and « Soho, London », in a range of colors emblematic of the beer brand : black, white, mustard yellow, heather grey and red.

The centerpiece is certainly the Stadium jacket, which features several co-branded patches on the sleeves and chest. We also discover hoodies, crewnecks, t-shirts, rain jackets and caps. All garments are adorned with branding details and illustrations of the 2 brands.

The collection is complemented by accessories such as a tote bag with exterior beer can pockets, a cooler, glasses and coasters and bar towels.

The second Palace x Stella Artois collection will be released on August 27, 2021 online at palaceskateboard.com and in PALACE stores in London, New York and Los Angeles, as well as at Dover Street Market in London and L.A.

Special, never-before-seen Stella Artois cans will also be available at select 7 eleven locations in the U.S. and in select shops in Bristol, Leeds, Liverpool, London, Manchester, Sheffield in the UK.

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

nine + fourteen =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Collection Palace x Stella Artois

Le label londonien PALACE poursuit son fructueux partenariat avec la marque de bière belge STELLA ARTOIS. Après nous avoir proposé une première collection au mois de février (article dispo ICI), un deuxième volet vient de faire surface.

Présenté dans un lookbook sur les réseaux sociaux il y a quelques heures, ce nouvel assortiment de produits collaboratifs continue de rendre hommage à la scène traditionnelle des pubs britanniques.

Parlant de la collection, Palace a déclaré : « Nous sommes ravis de travailler à nouveau avec notre bière préférée. Pour notre deuxième collection, nous avons voulu continuer l’histoire et partager notre amour des bières et de la grande institution britannique qu’est le pub ! Cette fois-ci, nous pouvons enfin applaudir et savourer la vie ensemble. »

La collection s’articule autour d’une sélection de vêtements et d’accessoires de bar. Chaque article est décliné en 2 versions, « Soho New York » et « Soho London », dans une gamme de couleurs emblématique de la marque de bières : noire, blanche, jaune moutarde, gris chiné et rouge.

La pièce maîtresse est très certainement la veste Stadium qui se pare de plusieurs patchs co-brandés au niveau des manches et de la poitrine. On découvre également des hoodies, des sweats à col rond, des t-shirts, des vestes de pluie et des casquettes. Toutes les vêtements sont ornés de détails de branding et d’illustrations des 2 marques.

La collection est complétée par des accessoires tels qu’un tote bag comportant des poches extérieures porte-canettes de bières, d’une glacière, de verres et sous-verres et de serviettes de bar.

La deuxième collection Palace x Stella Artois sortira le 27 août 2021 online sur palaceskateboard.com et dans les magasins PALACE de Londres, New York et Los Angeles, ainsi qu’aux Dover Street Market de Londres et L.A.

Des canettes Stella Artois spéciales et inédites seront également disponibles dans certains 7 eleven aux Etats-Unis et dans quelques shops de Bristol, Leeds, Liverpool, Londres, Manchester, Sheffield au Royaume-Uni.

Article rédigé par :

Offres partenaires

Partager :

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn

À DÉCOUVRIR