Collection NOCTA Basketball

After having introduced himself in the footwear range of NIKE with the Hot Step Terra model (article available HERE), Drake’s sub-label, NOCTA, is interested in another flagship category of the Swoosh brand : basketball.

A lifelong basketball fan, the Canadian artist unveils his collection designed with Nike, simply named NOCTA Basketball.

A large part of the textile pieces has a simple and minimalist look, provided by a combination of black and white. The rest of the capsule has a bolder and more colorful style, inspired by thermal reactions.

The collection includes a technical knit jersey with matching shorts, DRI-Fit T-shirts, joggers and hoodies. It’s completed by accessories such as compression tights, headbands, caps, socks and basketballs. The NOCTA branding, as well as the Nike Swoosh and Drake sub-label shooting star logos grace each item.

The NOCTA Basketball collection will launch on July 27, 2022. The pieces will be available online at nocta.com and nike.com. Prices range from $12 to $120 depending on the item. Be ready !

Article written by:

Partners offers

Partager :

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn

À DÉCOUVRIR

Collection NOCTA Basketball

Après s’être introduit dans la gamme footwear de NIKE avec le modèle Hot Step Terra (article disponible ICI), le sous-label de Drake, NOCTA, s’intéresse à une autre catégorie phare de la marque au Swoosh : le basketball.

Grand amateur de basketball depuis toujours, l’artiste canadien dévoile sa collection conçue avec Nike, simplement nommée NOCTA Basketball.

Une grande partie des pièces textile arbore un look simple et minimaliste, assuré par une association de noir et de blanc. Le reste de la capsule présente un style davantage audacieux et coloré, inspiré des réactions thermiques.

La collection comprend un jersey en knit technique et son short assorti, des t-shirts DRI-Fit, joggings et hoodies. Elle est complétée par des accessoires comme des collants de compression, des bandeaux, casquettes, chaussettes et ballon de basket. Le branding NOCTA, ainsi que les logos Swoosh de Nike et étoile filante du sous-label de Drake ornent élégamment chacun de ces articles.

La collection NOCTA Basketball sera lancée le 27 juillet 2022. Ces pièces seront disponibles online sur les sites nocta.com et nike.com. Les prix varient entre 12€ et 120€ selon l’article. Soyez prêts !

Article rédigé par :

Offres partenaires

Partager :

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn

À DÉCOUVRIR