Share

Collection M&M’s x adidas Forum Low 84

Collection M&M’s x adidas Forum Low 84

Collection M&M’s x adidas Forum Low 84

The German sportswear giant ADIDAS continues to invite different brands to reinterpret its famous bball released from the archives a few months ago, the Forum 84. After the big names in sneakers (several articles available on this site), it’s the turn of a big name in confectionery to bring its touch to this iconic silhouette. A M&M’s x adidas Forum Low 84 collection is presented to us today.

This pack consists of 7 versions of the Forum Low 84. Six of these iterations represent the colors of these chocolate covered peanuts. We discover a Yellow, Brown, Red, Orange, Blue and Green pair. The 7th version features a combination of Yellow and Brown as a nod to the M&M’s candy packaging.

These shoes feature a white leather upper with a signature « m » pattern perforated on the toe box. The specific color of the candy that each iteration represents can be found on the tongue, eyelets, laces, heel and, depending on the version, part of the Velcro strap and midsole. Classic M&M’s branding adorns the side sub-ankle area and an « m » logo mimicking the famous candy adorns the heel tab. The ADIDAS tongue tag has been modified to reference the packaging of the famous candy, appearing with a hanging hole (like the retail M&M’s packages) and in yellow and Brown colors. Insoles featuring the illustration of the candy represented, as well as a chocolate brown rubber lining and outsole finalize the design.

These special editions come in a co-branded yellow and brown box.

Announced for Fall 2021, the M&M’s x adidas Forum Low 84 collection has been delayed to early 2022. It will be available at select retailers and on adidas.com, priced at 150$ per iteration.

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

5 × two =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

Collection M&M’s x adidas Forum Low 84

Collection M&M’s x adidas Forum Low 84

Collection M&M’s x adidas Forum Low 84

Le géant du sportswear allemand ADIDAS continue d’inviter différentes marques à réinterpréter sa fameuse bball sortie des archives il y a quelques mois, la Forum 84. Après des grands noms de la sneaker (plusieurs articles disponibles sur ce site), c’est au tour d’un grand nom de la confiserie d’apporter sa touche à cette silhouette emblématique. Une collection M&M’s x adidas Forum Low 84 nous est présentée aujourd’hui.

Ce pack se compose de 7 versions de la Forum Low 84. Six de ces itérations représentent les couleurs de ces cacahuètes enrobées de chocolat. On découvre une paire Jaune, Marron, Rouge, Orange, Bleue et Verte. La 7ème arbore une combinaison de Jaune et Marron en guise de clin d’œil à l’emballage des sucreries M&M’s.

Ces chaussures se composent d’un upper en cuir blanc avec un motif « m » signature perforé sur la toe box. La couleur spécifique de la friandise que représente chaque itération se retrouve au niveau de la languette, des œillets, des lacets, du talon et, selon la version, d’une partie de strap Velcro et de la midsole. Le branding classique M&M’s orne la zone sous cheville latérale et un logo « m » imitant le célèbre bonbon orne le heel tab. Le tag de languette ADIDAS a été modifié afin de faire référence à l’emballage de ces fameuses sucreries, il apparaît avec un trou de suspension (comme les paquets M&M’s de vente au détail) et de couleur jaune et marron. Des semelles intérieures comportant l’illustration du bonbon représenté, ainsi qu’un lining et une outsole en caoutchouc marron chocolat finalisent le design.

Ces éditions spéciales sont livrées dans une box co-brandée jaune et marron.

Annoncée pour l’automne 2021, la collection M&M’s x adidas Forum Low 84 a été retardée au début de l’année 2022. Elle sera disponible chez les détaillants sélectionnés et sur adidas.com, au prix de 150€ par itération.

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

11 − huit =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR