Share

Collection KAWS x The North Face « XX KAWS »

Collection KAWS x The North Face « XX KAWS »

Collection KAWS x The North Face « XX KAWS »

After being teased for the last few days, the wait was long… But it’s now official, the very first KAWS x The North Face collaboration gets an imminent release date!

Earlier this week the famous and respected artist KAWS dropped a bombshell on social media by announcing that he had designed a collection with the legendary outdoor brand The North Face. Today, the items have all been presented.

This exclusive capsule includes a wide range of co-branded outdoor clothing for the whole family.

These include classics such as the NTF’s Nuptse down jacket and the Mountain parka. The collection is completed by trendy fleece jackets, skiable suits and pants, hoodies and crewneck sweaters, jogging pants and t-shirts. As far as accessories are concerned, hats, hoods, mittens and sports bags are offered. These pieces are available in black or multicolor for a more daring look. They feature KAWS signature eyes and a special Camo pattern.

The KAWS x The North Face « XX KAWS » collection will be released on January 7, 2022 exclusively in select stores in Asia, before arriving in other parts of the world on February 17. For the latest news, stay tuned !

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

eighteen − 4 =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

Collection KAWS x The North Face « XX KAWS »

Collection KAWS x The North Face « XX KAWS »

Collection KAWS x The North Face « XX KAWS »

Après avoir été teasée ces derniers jours, l’attente était longue… Mais c’est désormais officiel, la toute première collaboration KAWS x The North Face obtient une date de sortie imminente !

En début de semaine le célèbre et respecté artiste KAWS avait lâché une bombe sur les réseaux sociaux en annonçant avoir conçu une collection avec la légendaire marque outdoor The North Face. Aujourd’hui, les articles ont tous été présentés.

Cette capsule exclusive comprend une large gamme de vêtements outdoor co-brandés pour toute la famille.

On retrouve notamment des grands classiques, comme la doudoune Nuptse et la parka Mountain de NTF. La collection est complétée par des vestes polaires tendance, des combinaisons et pantalons pouvant servir pour skier, des incontournables hoodies et sweats à col rond, ainsi que des pantalons de jogging et t-shirts. En ce qui concerne les accessoires, des bonnets, cagoules, moufles et sacs de sport nous sont proposés. Ces pièces sont déclinées en noir ou en multicolore pour un look plus audacieux. Elles se parent des yeux signature de KAWS et d’un motif Camo spécial.

La collection KAWS x The North Face « XX KAWS » sortira le 7 janvier 2022 en exclusivité dans quelques boutiques en Asie, avant d’arriver dans les autres parties du monde le 17 février. Pour connaître les dernières infos, restez bien connectés !

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

3 − deux =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR