Share

10th anniversary Footshop collection, with Kartoons, 10 European artists and Reebok

10th anniversary Footshop collection, with Kartoons, 10 European artists and Reebok

10th anniversary Footshop collection, with Kartoons, 10 European artists and Reebok

The famous Czech store FOOTSHOP celebrates its 10 years of existence with qualitative and innovative projects. After a recent collab with the brand FILLING PIECES (article available HERE), the streetwear store unveils an exclusive collection elaborated with 10 artists from 10 different countries, the Czech company Kartoons, 10 European artists and the sportswear brand Reebok.

Footshop presents 10 unique cardboard armchairs, accompanied by Reebok Classic Leather Grow sneakers customized by the artist @customsmichelle and a capsule collection designed with Reebok. The project was developed as part of Footshop’s long-term mission to integrate sustainability processes into the company’s operations.

The popular Prague store collected cardboard boxes from its warehouse and called in Kartoons to do the folding and gluing. Taking the form of 10 armchairs, these cardboard assemblages were shaped and styled by 10 artists from 10 different European countries. Each creator transformed an armchair into a unique work of art, translating his inspirations and his personal style. 1 chair per year of FOOTSHOP’s existence, all unique and different. Among the 10 artists are Flavien « Mile » Flavor from Toulouse, France, Aleksandra Georgieva from Bulgaria and Daniel Labrosse from Hungary.

To accompany these special chairs, FOOTSHOP has teamed up with Reebok and @customsmichelle to create a matching exclusive Classic Leather Grow silhouette. This special pairs will come with a matching chair.

FOOTSHOP didn’t stop at chairs and wanted to take it a step further by creating a unisex textile collection with Reebok brand « Footshop meets Reebok », because relaxation isn’t complete without comfortable (and stylish) clothing. With a pastel color palette, it consists of a hoodie in 2 colors, blue or peach, and a t-shirt in 3 colors, white, peach and pink. These pieces are made of 100% organic cotton, which ensures the sustainability of FOOTSHOP, and are adorned with prints, references and quotes that are associated with the Czech shop.

To finalize the relaxing atmosphere, a FTSHP 10 YEARS x Vermi by Dara Candle, was created in collaboration with Slovakian singer and actress Dara Rolins.

The articles of this FOOTSHOP 10th anniversary collection are launched on different dates. The cardboard armchairs and Reebok Classic Leather Grow will be released on December 14, 2021 via a raffle set up at releases.footshop.com. The price is set at 300€ per model (including its associated sneaker). The clothing capsule in collaboration with Reebok is already available, 36€ for the t-shirt and 76€ for the hoodie. The FTSHP 10 YEARS x Vermi by Dara Candle is available for 28€.

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

twelve − one =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Collection Footshop 10ème anniversaire, avec Kartoons, 10 artistes européens et Reebok

Le célèbre magasin tchèque FOOTSHOP célèbre ses 10 ans d’existence avec des projets qualitatifs et innovants. Après une récente collab avec la marque FILLING PIECES (article dispo ICI), la boutique de streetwear dévoile une collection exclusive élaborée avec l’entreprise tchèque Kartoons, 10 artistes européens et la marque sportswear Reebok.

Footshop présente 10 fauteuils uniques en carton, accompagnées de sneakers Reebok Classic Leather Grow customisées par l’artiste @customsmichelle et d’une capsule de vêtements conçue avec Reebok. Ce projet a été élaboré dans le cadre de la mission à long terme de Footshop, qui consiste à intégrer des processus de développement durable dans les activités de l’entreprise.

Le populaire magasin de Prague a récupéré des cartons dans son entrepôt et a fait appel à l’entreprise Kartoons afin qu’elle se charge du pliage et du collage. Prenant la forme de 10 fauteuils, ces assemblages de cartons ont été modelés et stylisés par 10 artistes issus de 10 pays européens différents. Chaque créateur a transformé un fauteuil en une œuvre d’art unique, traduisant ses inspirations et son style personnel. 1 fauteuil par année d’existence de FOOTSHOP, tous uniques et différents. Parmi les 10 artistes, on peut citer notamment le toulousain (France) Flavien « Mile » Flavor, la bulgare Aleksandra Georgieva et le hongrois Daniel Labrosse.

Pour accompagner ces fauteuil spéciaux, FOOTSHOP a fait équipe avec Reebok et @customsmichelle pour créer une silhouette Classic Leather Grow exclusive assortie. Ces paires spéciales seront livrées avec le fauteuil qui leur correspond.

FOOTSHOP ne s’est pas arrêté aux fauteuils et a voulu aller plus loin en créant une collection textile unisexe avec la marque Reebok« Footshop meets Reebok », car la détente n’est pas complète sans vêtements confortables (et stylés). Arborant une palette de couleur pastel, elle se compose d’un hoodie décliné en 2 coloris, bleu ou pêche, et d’un t-shirt proposés en 3 versions , blanc, pêche et rose. Ces pièces se composent de coton 100% organique, qui assure la démarche de durabilité de FOOTSHOP, et se pare d’impressions, références et citations qui sont associées au shop tchèque.

Pour finaliser l’ambiance détente, une bougie FTSHP 10 YEARS x Vermi by Dara Candle, a été créée en collaboration avec la chanteuse et actrice slovaque Dara Rolins.

Les pièces de cette collection FOOTSHOP 10ème anniversaire sont lancées à des dates différentes. Les fauteuils en carton et les Reebok Classic Leather Grow sortiront le 14 décembre 2021 via une raffle mise en place sur releases.footshop.com. Le prix est fixé à 300€ par modèle (incluant sa sneaker associée). La capsule de vêtements en collaboration avec Reebok est déjà disponible, 36€ pour le t-shirt et 76€ pour le hoodie. La bougie FTSHP 10 YEARS x Vermi by Dara Candle est accessible pour 28€.

Article rédigé par :

Offres partenaires

Partager :

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn

À DÉCOUVRIR