Share

Collection capsule NEEDLES x MIYAGIHIDETAKA

Collection capsule NEEDLES x MIYAGIHIDETAKA

Collection capsule NEEDLES x MIYAGIHIDETAKA

Just like ATMOS and DESCENTE (article available HERE), two other Japanese brands are about to deliver an eye-catching collaborative collection. NEEDLES and MIYAGIHIDETAKA unveil a capsule inspired by their respective worlds.

MIYAGIHIDETAKA’s bandana prints and NEEDLES’ checkered patterns are in the mix !

These multicolored prints are combined in an attractive patchwork style on key pieces of the brand by designer Keizo Shimizu.

This collection consists of NEEDLES’ iconic classic 7 Cut Rebuild and Ribbon shirts. To complete the outfit, the iconic tracksuits and down jacket from the same brand were reinterpreted with elegant paisley prints. Shirts include a bandana pattern on the chest with various check prints on the sleeves, or conversely, multi-colored check patterns on the chest and Paisley print sleeves. The pants mix bandana patterns of close colors navy blue/black for example and have bands on the sides. As for the jackets, the tracksuit jacket is entirely covered with the bandana pattern while the down jacket has a solid colored collar-shoulder area.

The NEEDLES x MIYAGIHIDETAKA capsule collection will be released on November 20, 2021 exclusively at Nephenthes Tokyo and IMA:ZINE. Prices are set at 843$ (¥96800) for the down jacket, 306$ (¥35200) for the jacket, 258$ (¥29700) for the pants and 373$ (¥42900) each style of shirts.

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

2 − one =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

Collection capsule NEEDLES x MIYAGIHIDETAKA

Collection capsule NEEDLES x MIYAGIHIDETAKA

Collection capsule NEEDLES x MIYAGIHIDETAKA

Tout comme ATMOS et DESCENTE (article dispo ICI), deux autres marques japonaises s’apprêtent à nous livrer une collection collaborative accrocheuse. NEEDLES et MIYAGIHIDETAKA dévoilent une capsule inspirée de leurs univers respectifs.

Les imprimés bandana de MIYAGIHIDETAKA et les motifs à carreaux de NEEDLES sont au rendez-vous !

Ces prints multicolores sont associés dans un style patchwork attractif sur des pièces maîtresses de la marque du designer Keizo Shimizu.

Cette collection se compose des emblématiques chemises classique 7 Cut Rebuild et Ribbon de NEEDLES. Pour compléter l’outfit, les survêtements iconiques et la doudoune de cette même marque ont été réinterprétés avec d’élégants prints cachemire. On retrouve notamment des chemises associant un motif bandana sur la poitrine avec divers imprimés carreaux sur les manches, ou inversement, des motifs à carreaux multicolores sur la poitrine et des manches en imprimé Paisley. Les pantalons mixent des motifs bandanas de couleurs proches, bleu marine/noir par exemple, et comportent des bandes sur les côtés. Quant aux vestes, celle de survêtement est entièrement recouverte du print bandana alors que la doudoune arbore une zone col-épaule de couleur unie.

La collection capsule NEEDLES x MIYAGIHIDETAKA sortira le 20 novembre 2021 en exclusivité chez Nephenthes Tokyo et chez IMA:ZINE. Les prix sont fixés à 754€ (96800¥) pour la doudoune, 270€ (35200 ¥) pour la veste, 228€ (29700¥) pour le pantalon et 330€ (42900¥) chaque style de chemises.

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

six + douze =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR