Collection capsule Bee Line by Billionaire Boys Club x Timberland

Bee Line by Billionaire Boys Club, the clothing brand of multidisciplinary artist Pharrell Williams, unveils its 8th collaboration with Timberland. For this new opus, the 2 strong partners offer us an apparel collection made of recycled materials and a reinterpretation of the classic Timberland premium boot.

The pieces of this collab have been updated with Bee Line’s sustainable and creative vision. They are inspired by the urban world of the big city, while paying homage to Timberland’s historic outwear heritage.

The original 6-inch Rubber Toe boot appeared in the first collaboration between the 2 brands in 2020. The shoe is presented today in a new makeup and also available in women’s sizes. This improved waterproof version is adorned with a series of technical innovations. It’s made of premium leather from qualified tanneries and features rubber inserts on the toe box and around the bottom of the foot. These elements appear as a continuation of the sole in 3 color options : olive green, orange and black.

On the clothing side, we discover a brown fleece jacket and pants made from 100% recycled fleece and featuring imposing white and red zig-zag graphics from the fashion trends of the 90’s. These cover the entire leg and are applied from the waist to the ankles. To ensure style and functionality, this set has brown flap pockets. The partners offer us black hoodies and white long sleeve t-shirts. These items are adorned with the co-branding of bright and contrasting colors. A balaclava and an olive waist bag finalize the project.

The Bee Line by Billionaire Boys Club x Timberland capsule collection was released exclusively on February 11, 2022 at BBC Icecream stores in New York, Miami, Europe and Japan. A wider release will take place on February 18, 2022 at other retailers and online at timberland.com. Don’t sleep !

Article written by:

Partners offers

Partager :

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn

À DÉCOUVRIR

Sneakers news directly by email

En Français 🇫🇷

In English 🇺🇸/🇬🇧

Collection capsule Bee Line by Billionaire Boys Club x Timberland

Bee Line par Billionaire Boys Club, la marque de vêtements de l’artiste multidisciplinaire Pharrell Williams, dévoile une 8èmecollaboration avec Timberland. Pour ce nouvel opus, les 2 solides partenaires nous proposent une collection apparel en matériaux recyclés et une réinterprétation de la botte premium classique de Timberland.

Les pièces de cette collab ont été mises à jour avec la vision durable et créative de Bee Line. Elles s’inspirent du monde urbain des grandes villes, tout en rendant hommage à l’héritage outwear historique Timberland.

Le modèle original de la boot 6-inch Rubber Toe était apparu lors de la première collaboration entre les 2 marques en 2020. La chaussure est présentée aujourd’hui dans un nouveau maquillage et déclinée également en pointures femmes. Cette version améliorée waterproof se pare d’une série d’innovations techniques. Elle est confectionnée à partir de cuir premium provenant de tanneries qualifiées et arbore des empiècements en caoutchouc sur la toe box et entourant le bas du pied. Ces éléments apparaissant comme une continuité de la semelle en 3 options de couleurs : vert olive, orange et noir.

Côté vêtements, on découvre une veste et un pantalon en polaire marron fabriqués à partir de molleton 100% recyclé. Ils comportent d’imposants graphismes en zig-zag blancs et rouges issus des tendances de mode des 90’s. Ces derniers recouvrent toute la jambe, ils sont appliqués de la taille jusqu’aux chevilles. Pour assurer style et fonctionnalités, cet ensemble bénéficie de poches marron à rabat. Les partenaires nous proposent des hoodies de couleur noire et des t-shirts blancs à manches longues. Ces articles sont ornés du co-branding de couleurs vives et contrastantes. Une cagoule et un sac banane finalisent le projet.

La collection capsule Bee Line by Billionaire Boys Club x Timberland est sortie en exclusivité le 11 février 2022 dans les boutiques BBC Icecream de New York, Miami, Europe et Japon. Une release plus large aura lieu le 18 février 2022 chez les autres retailers et online sur timberland.com. Ne dormez pas !

Article rédigé par :

Offres partenaires

Partager :

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn

À DÉCOUVRIR