Share

Collection capsule atmos x Blue HamHam

Collection capsule atmos x Blue HamHam

Collection capsule atmos x Blue HamHam

The shop ATMOS is used to navigate with class between tradition and innovation. In parallel with its latest collaboration with the legendary brand Columbia (article available HERE), the retailer is interested in new trends. It unveils a new project: a capsule created with Blue HamHam, the hamster from space who have over 300 million views on Twitter, TikTok and other social networks.

The Blue HamHam are 4 extraterrestrial hamster brothers from the planet « Proxima b ». These little creatures were lost during a trip to Earth, and then collected by a kind human who treated them like regular pets. Just as plants need photosynthesis to live, Blue HamHams thrive on music : they create sounds, play instruments, and sing any musical style. These little animated hamsters are very popular around the world.

Atmos wanted to honor them with a special unisex collection. Composed of a long sleeve t-shirt and a hoodie, this capsule will also be presented in a special way.

In terms of design, the atmos branding has been reworked to incorporate signature space hamster details. The letter « a » appears in the color of the Blue Hamham : very light blue, and the « o » takes on the shape and aesthetics of the famous 4 musician brothers’ faces. This special atmos branding stands out on the front of the clothes, on the chest precisely, and is accompanied by the name « Blue Hamham » also two-tone. These collaborative pieces are each declined in 2 colorways : the t-shirt in white or black, and the hoodie in gray or black.

To celebrate the release of the atmos x Blue HamHam capsule collection, a special event will take place at the flagship store ATMOS PINK Harajuku : from November 19 to 28, 2021, an atmos x Blue HamHam Pop Up will be held. Items from this collection will be sold, and also those of the Blue Hamham franchise. To immortalize this exceptional moment, it will be possible to take a picture with the Blue Hamham in an exclusive photo booth and a new filter « Blue Hamham » (production: DINAMICA Co., Ltd) will be available on Instagram from November 19, 2021. Go follow @atmos_japan on IG if you haven’t already !

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

thirteen − 11 =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

Collection capsule atmos x Blue HamHam

Collection capsule atmos x Blue HamHam

Collection capsule atmos x Blue HamHam

Le shop ATMOS a pour habitude de naviguer avec classe entre tradition et innovation. En parallèle de sa dernière collaboration avec la marque légendaire Columbia (article dispo ICI), le retailer s’est intéressé aux nouvelles tendances. Il dévoile un projet inédit : une capsule créée avec Blue HamHam, les hamsters de l’espace qui ont plus de 300 millions de vues sur Twitter, TikTok et autres réseaux sociaux.

Les Blue HamHam sont 4 frères hamsters extraterrestres venus de la planète « Proxima b ». Ces petites créatures ont été perdues durant un voyage vers la Terre, puis recueillies par un gentil humain qui les a traitées comme des animaux domestiques classiques. Tout comme les plantes ont besoin de la photosynthèse pour vivre, les Blue HamHam se nourrissent de musique : ils créent des sons, jouent des instruments, chantent tout type musical. Ces petits hamsters animés ont une belle popularité à travers le monde.

Atmos a voulu les mettre à l’honneur à travers une collection unisexe spéciale. Composée d’un t-shirt à manches longues et d’un hoodie, cette capsule sera également présentée de façon spéciale.

En ce qui concerne le design, le branding atmos a été retravaillé afin d’incorporer des détails signature des hamsters de l’espace. La lettre « a » apparaît de la couleur des Blue Hamham : bleu très clair, et le « o » prend la forme et l’esthétique du visage des fameux 4 frères musiciens. Ce branding atmos spécial se distingue sur la face avant des vêtements, sur la poitrine précisément, et se voit accompagné du nom « Blue Hamham » également bicolore. Ces pièces collaboratives sont chacunes déclinées en 2 coloris : le t-shirt en blanc ou noir, et le hoodie en gris ou noir.

Pour célébrer la sortie de la Collection capsule atmos x Blue HamHam, un évènement spécial aura lieu au magasin phare ATMOS PINK de Harajuku : du 19 au 28 novembre 2021, un Pop Up atmos x Blue HamHam sera mis en place. Les articles de cette collection seront en vente, ainsi que ceux de la franchise Blue Hamham. Pour immortaliser ce moment exceptionnel, il sera possible de se prendre en photo avec les Blue Hamham dans un photomaton exclusif et un filtre inédit « Blue Hamham » (production : DINAMICA Co., Ltd) sera disponible sur Instagram à partir du 19 novembre 2021. Go follow @atmos_japan sur IG si ce n’est pas déjà fait !

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

trois × 1 =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR