Share

CHAMPION X FRIDGE “NEW-YORK CITY” EXCLUSIVE

CHAMPION X FRIDGE “NEW-YORK CITY” EXCLUSIVE

CHAMPION X FRIDGE “NEW-YORK CITY” EXCLUSIVE

A few months ago, the New York street artist Fridge teamed up with the Champion brand to offer us an exclusive capsule collection, available only in New York. An artistic project coinciding with the 100th anniversary of Champion, founded in 1919.

Fridge is an American street artist who grew up in Brooklyn. He knows no boundaries in creative expression. From conceptualizing hand-made wooden sculptures to spray paint on the walls, his work is a series of visceral concepts deeply rooted in him, from his early exposure to graffiti.

He has made a name for himself with one of his most notable works : a purple fridge. Latter, his artistic style has evolved by creating three-dimensional productions to defy perspective, through vandalism and written messages such as “STOP DOING NOTHING”.

“STOP DOING NOTHING” is a saying coined by Fridge and intended to motivate people with high potential and raw skills to overcome self-constructed barriers.

I suggest you to discover the hoodie design by Fridge. A product of exceptional quality on which we find many premium quality patches and embroideries. Thanks to Fridge whom I met in November 2019 and who offered me his hoodie. 

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

CHAMPION X FRIDGE “NEW-YORK CITY” EXCLUSIVE

CHAMPION X FRIDGE “NEW-YORK CITY” EXCLUSIVE

CHAMPION X FRIDGE “NEW-YORK CITY” EXCLUSIVE

Il y a quelques mois, l’artiste de rue New-Yorkais Fridge s’associait à la marque Champion afin de nous proposer une collection capsule exclusive, disponible uniquement à New-York. Un projet artistique coïncidant avec le 100ème anniversaire de Champion, fondée en 1919.

Fridge est un artiste de rue américain ayant grandit à Brooklyn. Ce dernier ne connaît pas de frontières dans l’expression créative. Qu’il s’agisse de conceptualiser des sculptures en bois faîtes à la main ou des peintures murales faîtes à la bombe de peinture, son travail est une série de concepts viscéraux profondément enracinés en lui, depuis son exposition précoce aux graffitis.

Il s’est fait un nom avec l’une de ses oeuvres les plus notables : un réfrigérateur violet. Plus tard, son style artistique a évolué en créant des fabrications tridimensionnelles pour défier la perspective, à travers le vandalisme et des messages écrits comme “Arrêter de ne rien faire”.

“STOP DOING NOTHING” est un dicton inventé par Fridge et destiné à motiver les personnes à fort potentiel et aux compétences brutes, à surmonter les barrières auto-construites.

Je vous propose de découvrir le hoodie designé par Fridge. Un produit de qualité exceptionnelle sur lequel on retrouve des nombreux patchs ou broderies de qualité premium. Merci à Fridge que j’ai pu rencontrer au mois de novembre 2019 et qui m’a offert son hoodie.

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

deux + 20 =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR