Share

CATERPILLAR Conquer 2.0

CATERPILLAR Conquer 2.0

CATERPILLAR Conquer 2.0

With nearly 20 years of experience, the American brand CAT Footwear innovates and expands its collection by presenting modern and thoughtful silhouettes. A reinterpretation of the Conquer model originally released in the 90s is presented today. Named Conquer 2.0, this boot is offered in 4 timeless colorways.

Since 1994, the world’s largest construction equipment manufacturer CATERPILLAR Inc. has allowed Wolverine World Wide to produce CAT. The offer is mainly composed of workwear inspired boots that are functional, robust and comfortable, but also trendy, inviting in the lifestyle.

CAT has reinvented the Conquer in the Conquer 2.0 by placing the original silhouette on an elevated Colorado outsole. It features Ranger and hiking boot inspirations.

This new version comes in black/black, rope/black, dark olive/black and pavement grey/black. It retains the OG style of the 90’s boot with its suede overlays, black on all 4 iterations.

Focusing on comfort and mobility, the Conquer 2.0 features a combination of materials, specifically soft, breathable nylon and Pull Up leather. Metal eyelets, round laces, a padded upper and the iconic yellow CAT logo applied to the ankle and tongue complete the look. The whole is based on a comfortable black EVA midsole and a thick, notched outsole made of matching durable rubber.

The CATERPILLAR Conquer 2.0 is available at select retailers and on catfootwear.com for 115$ per iteration.

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

20 − five =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

CATERPILLAR Conquer 2.0

CATERPILLAR Conquer 2.0

CATERPILLAR Conquer 2.0

Avec près de 20 ans d’expérience, la marque américaine CAT Footwear innove et étoffe sa collection en présentant des silhouettes modernes et réfléchies. Une réinterprétation du modèle Conquer, sorti initialement dans les années 90, est présentée aujourd’hui. Nommée Conquer 2.0, cette boot nous est proposée en 4 coloris intemporels.

Depuis 1994, le plus grand fabricant d’équipements de construction du monde CATERPILLAR Inc. permet à l’entreprise Wolverine World Wide de produire des chaussures de marque CAT. L’offre est principalement composée de boots inspirées du workwear à la fois fonctionnelles, robustes et confortables mais également tendances et s’invitant dans le lifestyle.

CAT a réinventé la Conquer dans la Conquer 2.0 en plaçant la silhouette originale sur une semelle extérieure Colorado surélevée. Elle présente des inspirations de Rangers et de chaussures de randonnée.

Cette nouvelle version est déclinée en noir/noir, beige corde/noir, olive foncé/noir et gris pavement/noir. Elle conserve le style OG de la boot des 90’s avec ses superpositions en daim, de couleur noire sur les 4 itérations.

Misant sur le confort et la mobilité, la Conquer 2.0 se compose d’une combinaison de matériaux, plus précisément du nylon doux et respirant, et du cuir Pull Up. Des œillets métalliques, des lacets ronds, un bord supérieur rembourré et l’emblématique logo CAT jaune appliqué sur la cheville et la languette complètent le look. L’ensemble repose sur une confortable midsole en EVA noire et une épaisse outsole crantée en caoutchouc durable assorti.

La CATERPILLAR Conquer 2.0 est disponible chez les détaillants sélectionnés et sur catfootwear.com au prix de 115€ par itération.

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

4 × 1 =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR