Share

PATTA x WAX POETICS

PATTA x WAX POETICS

PATTA x WAX POETICS

Edson Sabajo, the co-founder of the Dutch brand PATTA, is also known to be a music lover. An avid DJ and vinyl collector, Edson wanted to create a unique PATTA x WAX POETICS collaborative capsule to celebrate the launch of Vol.1 Issue 2 of the New York magazine.

The editors of WAX POETICS define their work as « music journalism that digs deeper ». Since 2001, they have been producing a quarterly magazine dedicated to vintage and contemporary jazz, funk, soul, blues, Latin music, hip-hop, reggae and R&B.

PATTA has created a t-shirt in collaboration with WAX POETICS. It comes in black, enhanced by the combined white brandings on the chest : The signature P of Patta replaces the P of Poetics. This exclusive t-shirt will accompany the first WAX POETICS issue of the year, highlighting the famous Marvin Gaye on the cover.

The PATTA x WAX POETICS capsule including the exclusive t-shirt and the magazine Vol.1 Issue 2 will be released on March 26, 2021, in PATTA stores Amsterdam and Milan, as well as online at patta.nl. Don’t sleep !

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

15 − one =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

Capsule PATTA x WAX POETICS

Capsule PATTA x WAX POETICS

Capsule PATTA x WAX POETICS

Edson Sabajo, le co-fondateur de la marque hollandaise PATTA, est aussi connu pour être un amoureux de musique. Eternel DJ et collectionneur de vinyls, Edson a souhaité créer une capsule collaborative inédite PATTA x WAX POETICS afin de célébrer le lancement du Vol.1 Numéro 2 du magazine new yorkais.

Les rédacteurs de WAX POETICS définissent leur travail comme du « journalisme musical qui creuse plus profondément ». Depuis 2001, ils proposent un magazine trimestriel dédié au jazz vintage et contemporain, au funk, à la soul, au blues, à la musique latine, au hip-hop, reggae et R&B.

PATTA a créé un t-shirt en collaboration avec WAX POETICS. Il se présente de couleur noire, réhaussé par les brandings blancs combinés sur la poitrine : Le P signature de Patta remplace le P de Poetics. Ce t-shirt exclusif accompagnera le premier numéro WAX POETICS de l’année, mettant en vedette le fameux Marvin Gaye en couverture.

La capsule PATTA x WAX POETICS, comprenant le t-shirt exclusif et le magazine Vol.1 Numéro 2, sortira le 26 mars 2021 dans les magasins PATTA Amsterdam et Milan, ainsi qu’online sur patta.nl. Ne dormez pas !

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

12 + quinze =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR