Share

BOOK « When Basketball Inspires » by Jérémie Nassir

BOOK « When Basketball Inspires » by Jérémie Nassir

BOOK « When Basketball Inspires » by Jérémie Nassir

Jérémie Nassir, the founder of Trajectoire Studio, presents his book entitled « When Basketball Inspires ». A totally independent project available for pre-sale on Kiss Kiss Bank.

After producing art exhibitions and immersive experiences around basketball, Jérémie Nassir from Trajectoire Studio wanted to mix his two passions, art and basketball, in a special and unpublished book. He shows that this very popular sport has inspired and still inspires a lot of artists.

« When Basketball Inspires » is an art book that highlights more than 100 artists who have drawn inspiration from basketball.

The 304 pages that make up the book feature over 200 creations, such as art installations, paintings, sculptures, photos and exclusive encounters. This book is unique in its kind, bringing together a wide range of talent and artists. We find notably the emblematic Daniel Arsham, Jeff Koons and Victor Solomon. The icing on the cake : Serge Ibaka, the NBA player of the Los Angeles Clippers, brings his vision in the preface.

Those who wish to support this book can purchase it and thus allow its publication. Trajectoire Studio is self-publishing the book and the pre-sales campaign will cover part of the book’s production costs. If the financing is surplus, the production will be increased and Jérémie Nassir aims to create an event in December 2021 in the heart of Paris, with an artistic program open to everyone.

The book « When Basketball Inspires » is available for pre-sale on Kiss Kiss Bank Bank until the end of October, at a price of 79€. The book will be delivered in December, just before Christmas, so order it now !

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

2 × three =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

BOOK « When Basketball Inspires » by Jérémie Nassir

BOOK « When Basketball Inspires » by Jérémie Nassir

BOOK « When Basketball Inspires » by Jérémie Nassir

Jérémie Nassir, le fondateur de Trajectoire Studio, présente son livre intitulé « When Basketball Inspires ». Un projet totalement indépendant en prévente sur Kiss Kiss Bank Bank.

Après avoir produit des expositions artistiques et des expériences immersives autour du basket, Jérémie Nassir de Trajectoire Studio a souhaité mêler ses deux passions, l’art et le basketball, dans un livre spécial et inédit. Il démontre ainsi que ce sport hyper populaire a inspiré et inspire toujours un grand nombre d’artistes.

« When Basketball Inspires » est un livre d’art qui met en lumière plus d’une centaine d’artistes qui ont puisé leur inspiration dans le basketball.

Les 304 pages qui composent cet ouvrage présentent plus de 200 créations, telles que des installations artistiques, de peinture, de sculptures, de photos et des rencontres exclusives. Ce livre est unique en son genre, il regroupe un grand nombre talents et un éventail d’artistes très large. On retrouve notamment l’emblématique Daniel Arsham, Jeff Koons et Victor Solomon. La cerise sur le gâteau : Serge Ibaka, le joueur NBA des Los Angeles Clippers, apporte sa vision dans la préface.

Les personnes qui le souhaitent peuvent soutenir ce livre en l’achetant et permettre ainsi sa parution. Trajectoire Studio l’auto-édite et la campagne de préventes permet de couvrir une partie des frais de production du livre. Si le financement est excédentaire, la production sera augmentée et Jérémie Nassir a pour objectif de créer un évènement au mois de décembre 2021 au cœur de Paris, avec une programmation artistique ouverte à tout le monde.

Le livre « When Basketball Inspires » est accessible en prévente sur Kiss Kiss Bank Bank jusqu’à la fin du mois d’octobre, au prix de 79€. L’ouvrage sera livré au mois décembre, juste un peu avant Noël, alors commandez-le sans plus attendre !

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

seize − 2 =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR