Share

BLACK MILK AGENCY x PSG x JORDAN BRAND

BLACK MILK AGENCY x PSG x JORDAN BRAND

BLACK MILK AGENCY x PSG x JORDAN BRAND

The Parisian press and public relations agency BLACK MILK already has major clients such as Oxbow, Helly Hansen, Russell Athletic or Reebok, to name but a few. Continuing its ascent, BLACK MILK announces a new and very interesting collaboration : with Paris Saint-Germain on the lifestyle collections. To begin this association, the new line PSG x JORDAN is presented to us today.

BLACK MILK AGENCY was created in 2007 by Jacques Benayoun. It provides media coverage of companies in the fashion, lifestyle, high-tech and also sports sectors, as today with the Paris Saint-Germain. The Parisian agency has a showroom of more than 160m2 in the 10th district, at number 36 of the boulevard Bonne nouvelle.

This PSG x JORDAN lifestyle collection is complete : men, women, children and accessories. The articles are presented in black, burgundy, white (and beige for women) with the inscription Paris combined with the Jumpman and the mythical number 23 that can appear on the back.

For men, it consists of parkas, jackets, training jackets, hoodies, sleeveless jackets, training tops and t-shirts with long sleeves, short sleeves and one sleeveless. Hoodies, polo shirt and training pants are also available.

This collection is highlighted by the PSG team’s star players during a shooting at the Parc des Princes.

For women, we offer training pants in various colors and prints, jackets, hoodies, short-sleeved t-shirts in different lengths, sleeveless t-shirts and long-sleeved dresses.

This clothing line is presented by members of the women’s team during a photo shoot in the streets of Paris.

For the kids, there are training outfits composed of shorts/shortsleeve jersey/socks, long-sleeved and short-sleeved jerseys, training pants and a hoodie.

In terms of accessories, the collaborative sneakers Air Jordan 4, Air Jordan Zoom 92 (articles available on this site) and Air Jordan Zoom Renegade are offered. We also find slides, training socks, a pair of gloves, a soccer ball, two caps and a beanie.

The BLACK MILK Agency proposes to answer all questions about the lifestyle collections of Paris Saint-Germain. The products of the PSG x JORDAN collection are available at the Parisian agency’s showroom, located at 36 boulevard Bonne nouvelle.

 

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

20 + 3 =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

BLACK MILK AGENCY x PSG x JORDAN BRAND

BLACK MILK AGENCY x PSG x JORDAN BRAND

BLACK MILK AGENCY x PSG x JORDAN BRAND

L’agence parisienne de relation presse et publiques BLACK MILK compte déjà de grands clients comme Oxbow, Helly Hansen, Russell Athletic ou Reebok, pour ne citer qu’eux. Poursuivant son ascension, BLACK MILK annonce une nouvelle collaboration très intéressante : avec le Paris Saint-Germain sur les collections lifestyle. Pour débuter cette association, la nouvelle ligne PSG x JORDAN nous est présentée aujourd’hui.

BLACK MILK AGENCY a été créée en 2007 par Jacques Benayoun. Elle assure la couverture médiatique d’entreprises du secteur de la mode, de l’art de vivre, de l’high-tech et aussi du sport, comme aujourd’hui avec le Paris Saint-Germain. L’agence parisienne dispose d’un showroom de plus de 160m2 dans le 10ème arrondissement, au numéro 36 du boulevard Bonne nouvelle.

Cette collection lifestyle PSG x JORDAN est complète : homme, femme, enfants et accessoires. Les articles se présentent de couleurs noire, bordeaux, blanche (et beige pour les femmes) avec l’inscription Paris combinée au Jumpman et le mythique numéro 23 pouvant apparaitre au dos.

Pour les hommes, elle se compose de parkas, doudounes, blousons, vestes d’entraînement, vestes à capuche, doudoune sans manches, de hauts d’entraînements et t-shirts à manches longues, à manches courtes et un sans manche. On retrouve aussi des hoodies, un polo et des pantalons d’entraînement.

Cette collection est mise en lumière par les joueurs phare de l’équipe du PSG lors d’un shooting au Parc des Princes.

Pour les femmes, nous sont proposés des pantalons d’entraînement de couleurs et de prints variés, de vestes, de hoodies, de t-shirts à manches courtes de différentes longueurs, de t-shirts sans manche et de robes à manches longues.

Cette ligne de vêtements est présentée par des membres de l’équipe féminine lors d’une séance photos dans les rues parisiennes.

Pour les enfants, on découvre des ensemble d’entraînement composé de short/maillot/chaussettes, de maillots à manches longues et à manches courtes, d’un pantalon d’entraînement et d’un hoodie.

En ce qui concerne les accessoires, les sneakers collaboratives Air Jordan 4, Air Jordan Zoom 92 (articles disponibles sur ce site) et Air Jordan Zoom Renegade nous sont proposées. On retrouve aussi des claquettes, des chaussettes d’entraînement, une paire de gants, un ballon de foot, deux casquettes et un bonnet.

La BLACK MILK Agency propose de répondre à toutes les questions concernant les collections lifestyle du Paris Saint-Germain. Les produits de la collection PSG x JORDAN sont disponibles au showroom de l’agence parisienne, situé au 36 boulevard Bonne Nouvelle.

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

17 + 18 =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR