Share

BLACK FRIDAY chez ARTOYZ

BLACK FRIDAY chez ARTOYZ

BLACK FRIDAY chez ARTOYZ

The French brand specializing in the sale of urban figurines and designer toys ARTOZ participates in Black Friday 2020 in an extended form. Good deals and exceptional promotions will last 3 days, from Friday 27 November to Monday 30 November inclusive.

Founded in 2003 by 4 friends passionate about graphic culture, the ARTOZ company started its activity by selling collector’s figurines by mail order on the website www.artoyz.com. Then the founders opened a shop in Paris, which has since moved to the 1st arrondissement, 83 rue Saint-Honoré.

The 4 friends are at the same time importers, wholesalers, retailers, consultants, gallery owners, designers and manufacturers. At ARTOZ, you will find designer toys, as well as a large selection of figurines. Some are created by artists from all over the world, others come from licenses and finally some from the ARTOZ Originals label, with compositions by talented artists such as Flying Fortress, Mist, Alexone, Soasig Chamaillard or Stéphane Levallois.

For the 3 days of « Black Friday » special ARTOYZ, discounts ranging from -20% to -50% apply on a large number of these figurines, such as Funko Pop, Sonny Angel or Dunny and on the brands Mighty Jazz, Popmart, Artoyz Original and many others. Miniature figurines or books on urban and graphic culture are also available. For Medicom Toy fans, a large selection of Bearbrick is available.

To celebrate both Black Friday and the authorized reopening of the shop, imagined figurines will be unveiled and available in store on Saturday, November 28, 2020.

To take advantage of the exceptional BLACK FRIDAY offers and promotions at ARTOYZ, go to the artoyz.com website and for Parisians, in store at 83 rue Saint-Honoré. Enjoy !

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

fifteen − 12 =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

BLACK FRIDAY chez ARTOYZ

BLACK FRIDAY chez ARTOYZ

BLACK FRIDAY chez ARTOYZ

L’enseigne française spécialisée dans la vente de figurines urbaines et de jouets de designers ARTOZ participe au Black Friday 2020 sous une forme étendue. Les bons plans et promotions exceptionnelles dureront 3 jours, du vendredi 27 novembre au lundi 30 novembre inclus.

Fondée en 2003 par 4 amis passionnés de culture graphique, la société ARTOZ a démarré son activité en vendant par correspondance des figurines de collection sur le site www.artoyz.com. Puis les fondateurs ont ouvert un shop à Paris, qui a déménagé depuis dans le 1er arrondissement, au 83 rue Saint-Honoré.

Les 4 amis sont à la fois importateurs, grossistes, détaillants, consultants, galéristes, créateurs et fabricants. Chez ARTOZ, on retrouve des jouets de designers, ainsi qu’une large sélection de figurines. Certaines sont créées par des artistes du monde entier, d’autres proviennent de licences et enfin quelques unes du label ARTOZ Originals, avec des compositions de talentueux artistes comme Flying Fortress, Mist, Alexone, Soasig Chamaillard ou Stéphane Levallois.

Pour les 3 jours de « Black Friday » spécial ARTOYZ, des réductions allant de -20% à -50% s’appliquent sur un grand nombre de ces figurines, comme les Funko Pop, Sonny Angel ou Dunny et sur les marques Mighty Jazz, Popmart, Artoyz Original et bien d’autres. Des mini figurines ou encore des livres de culture urbaine et graphique sont également disponibles. Pour les fans de Medicom Toy, une large sélection de Bearbrick est proposée.

Afin de fêter à la fois le Black Friday et la réouverture autorisée du shop, des figurines imaginées seront dévoilées et accessibles in store samedi 28 novembre 2020.

Pour profiter des offres et promotions exceptionnelles BLACK FRIDAY chez ARTOYZ, rendez vous sur le site artoyz.com et pour les parisiens, en boutique au 83 rue Saint-Honoré. Kiffez bien !

 

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

deux × 3 =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR