Share

Bape x Stadium Goods BAPE Sta & Sk8 Sta

Bape x Stadium Goods BAPE Sta & Sk8 Sta

Bape x Stadium Goods BAPE Sta & Sk8 Sta

New York-based marketplace STADIUM GOODS unveils its first ever collaboration with a big name in streetwear, Japanese brand BAPE. The resale giant has reinterpreted two iconic silhouettes, the BAPE Sta and the Sk8 Sta.

Both pairs come in a stylish and timeless color palette. The BAPE Sta appears in a « Lexington Grey » colorway and the Sk8 Sta in « Claremont Blue ».

The first features a light grey mesh upper with dark grey suede overlays. The BAPE shooting star logo on the quarter panel is dressed in grey leather, as is the heel tab. To affirm the collaboration, the STADIUM GOODS branding stands out in white on the right tongue tag and on the insole of the same foot. The BAPE branding adorns the identical elements of the left foot. A beige midsole paired with a charcoal outsole completes the refined vintage look.

The second is made with the same materials, mesh, suede and smooth leather, and the distribution is identical. Only the Sk8 Sta is revealed in two shades of blue, with white accents on the iconic side star logo, heel tab and tongue. The silhouette features co-branding and benefits from a white and midnight blue sole.

The Bape x Stadium Goods BAPE Sta & Sk8 Sta will be released later this fall 2021 in limited edition at select retailers. Pricing is expected to be around 315$ per iteration. More info to come, stay tuned !

Share post:

Comment ( 1 )

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

five × 4 =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

Bape x Stadium Goods BAPE Sta & Sk8 Sta

Bape x Stadium Goods BAPE Sta & Sk8 Sta

Bape x Stadium Goods BAPE Sta & Sk8 Sta

Le marketplace new-yorkais STADIUM GOODS dévoile sa toute première collaboration avec un grand nom du streetwear, la marque japonaise BAPE. Le géant de la revente à réinterprété deux silhouettes emblématiques, la BAPE Sta et la Sk8 Sta.

Les deux paires se présentent dans une palette de couleurs élégante et intemporelle. La BAPE Sta apparaît dans un coloris « Lexington Grey » et la Sk8 Sta en « Claremont Blue ».

La première se compose d’un upper en mesh gris clair avec des superpositions en daim gris foncé. Le logo étoile filante de BAPE ornant le quarter panel s’habille de cuir gris, tout comme le heel tab. Pour affirmer la collaboration, la marque STADIUM GOODS se distingue en blanc sur le tag de languette droit et sur l’insole du même pied. Le branding BAPE orne, quant lui, les éléments identiques du pied gauche. Une midsole beige couplée à une outsole anthracite finalise le look vintage raffiné.

La deuxième est fabriquée à l’aide des mêmes matériaux, mesh, daim et cuir lisse, et la distribution est identique. Seulement la Sk8 Sta se dévoile dans deux nuances de bleu, avec des accents blancs au niveau de l’emblématique logo étoile filante latéral, du heel tab et de la languette. La silhouette est ornée du co-branding et bénéficie d’une semelle blanche et bleu nuit.

Les Bape x Stadium Goods BAPE Sta & Sk8 Sta sortiront plus tard cet automne 2021, en édition limitée chez les détaillants sélectionnés. Le prix devrait se situer aux alentours de 270€ par itération. Plus d’infos à venir, restez connectés !

Partager le post :

Comment ( 1 )

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

six + cinq =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR