Share

Atmos x Columbia Collection Capsule Automne/Hiver 2021

Atmos x Columbia Collection Capsule Automne/Hiver 2021

Atmos x Columbia Collection Capsule Automne/Hiver 2021

To face the coldest months of the year with style, the famous shop ATMOS continues to offer us ideal collabs. After having recently teamed up with the technical brand DESCENTE (article available HERE), the Japanese retailer finds another outdoor specialist and long time partner : Columbia.

For this new capsule collection, the two brands have chosen to use the very popular dalmatian print from the « animal patterns » series of atmos.

It can be found on two of the Portland-based label’s key pieces : the Back Bowl Full Zip Fleece and the Loma Vista hoodie.

The Back Bowl Full Zip Fleece is one of the most functional fleeces ever produced. It has excellent moisture wicking properties, allowing it to dry quickly for premium comfort and well-being. It’s also anti-pilling and stretchy. This jacket can be used as a lightweight outerwear or as an effective underlay under a heavy coat.

The Loma Vista hoodie is reversible. This means it can be worn in 2 different ways : either on the timeless black side or the bolder Dalmatian pattern side. For the first option, the inside of the hood reveals the Dalmatian print and only the Columbia brand on the chest brings a touch of contrast with its white color. While worn on the Dalmatian side, the inside of the hood and the elastic cuffs and waistband are solid black. To ensure a beautiful harmony of design, the zippers of these 2 pieces appear in black, as well as the co-branded label affixed to the left sleeve.

Atmos invited the Japanese rapper-dancer $hori Winboy to present the pieces of this collaboration.

The Capsule atmos x Columbia Fall/Winter 2021 Collection will be released on November 20, 2021 via a raffle set up on atmos-tokyo.com. Prices are set at 124$ (¥14,300) for the jacket and 230$ (¥26,400) for the hoodie. Don’t sleep !

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

five × 4 =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Atmos x Columbia Collection Capsule Automne/Hiver 2021

Pour affronter les mois les plus froids de l’année avec style, le célèbre shop ATMOS continue de nous proposer des collabs idéales. Après avoir récemment fait équipe avec la marque technique DESCENTE (article dispo ICI), le retailer japonais retrouve un autre spécialiste outdoor et partenaire de longue de date : Columbia.

Pour cette nouvelle collection capsule, les deux marques ont choisi d’utiliser le très populaire imprimé dalmatien de la série « motifs animaliers » d’atmos.

On le retrouve sur 2 pièces phares du label de Portland : la veste polaire Back Bowl Full Zip Fleece et le hoodie Loma Vista.

La Back Bowl Full Zip Fleece est l’une des polaires les plus fonctionnelles jamais produites. Elle présente d’excellentes propriétés d’évacuation de l’humidité, permettant un séchage rapide pour un confort et un bien-être premium. Elle est également anti-boulochage et extensible. Cette veste peut être utilisée en tant que vêtement d’extérieur léger ou comme une sous-couche efficace sous un manteau épais.

Le hoodie Loma Vista est réversible. Il peut donc être porté de 2 façons différentes : du côté noir intemporel ou du côté motif dalmatien plus audacieux. Pour la première option, l’intérieur de la capuche dévoile le print dalmatien et seule la marque Columbia de poitrine apporte une touche de contraste de par sa couleur blanche. Alors que porté du côté dalmatien, l’intérieur de la capuche et les élastiques de poignets et taille arborent une couleur noire unie.

Pour assurer une belle harmonie du design, les fermetures zippées de ces 2 pièces apparaissent de couleur noire, tout comme l’étiquette co-brandée apposée sur la manche gauche.

Atmos a invité le rappeur-danseur japonais $hori Winboy à présenter les pièces de cette collaboration.

La Collection Capsule atmos x Columbia Automne/Hiver 2021 sortira le 20 novembre 2021 via une raffle mise en place sur atmos-tokyo.com. Les prix sont fixés à 110€ (¥14,300) pour la veste et 203€ (¥26,400) pour le hoodie. Ne dormez pas !

Article rédigé par :

Offres partenaires

Partager :

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn

À DÉCOUVRIR