Share

ATMOS LAB x COCA-COLA Collection “Drink Delicious” & “OG sole sneaker”

ATMOS LAB x COCA-COLA Collection “Drink Delicious” & “OG sole sneaker”

ATMOS LAB x COCA-COLA Collection “Drink Delicious” & “OG sole sneaker”

The famous Japanese brand ATMOS has joined forces with the American soda giant COCA COLA to develop a new textile product line for its Autumn/Winter 2020 capsule collection « Drink Delicious », also introducing a shoe named « OG sole sneaker ».

Each season, new classic ATMOS clothing is designed with the COCA COLA logo in a streetwear design. In February, the legendary brand Columbia joined the seasonal collaborative project (article available HERE), and now the Maison Mihara Yasuhiro, from the eponymous Japanese footwear specialist, is participating in the collection by designing an original signature sole for this special pair of shoes called « OG sole sneaker ».

The « Drink Delicious » textile collection includes a wide range of items in white or black color with imposing and colorful inscriptions in Coca Cola signature font scattered on different parts of the garment.

The capsule includes a black jacket and other items available in white or black versions, such as a hoodie, long-sleeved t-shirt, short-sleeved t-shirt, tracksuit bottoms and a cap.

The 3 « OG sole sneakers » created with designer Milhara Yasuhiro’s label consist of a colored canvas upper : a Coca Cola signature red « COKE RED » iteration, a black classic and a multicolored one in a bright « rainbow » color gradient. On these 3 versions, we find the Coca Cola brand in white color printed in English and in Japanese writing on each side of the shoe. The vintage tongue label featuring the Maison Mihara Yasuhiro (MMY) branding and text, and the visible white stitching give the pair a retro 90’s look. The whole is based on the signature MMY midsole with irregular contours in hand-poured adhesive resin made from vulcanized EVA material and scanned in 3D.

The ATMOS LAB x COCA-COLA Fall/Winter 2020 capsule collection « Drink Delicious » & « OG sole sneaker » will be released on November 14, 2020 on the atmos-tokyo.com website. The sneakers will also be available in the Atmos Sendagaya shop.

Prices range from 250€ for the jacket to 48€ for the cap, including 100€ for the hoodie and sweatpants, 48€ for the long-sleeved t-shirt and 40€ for the short-sleeved t-shirt. Sneakers will be priced at 240€, sizes EU 36 – EU 45.

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

6 + 20 =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

ATMOS LAB x COCA-COLA Collection “Drink Delicious” & “OG sole sneaker”

ATMOS LAB x COCA-COLA Collection “Drink Delicious” & “OG sole sneaker”

ATMOS LAB x COCA-COLA Collection “Drink Delicious” & “OG sole sneaker”

La célèbre enseigne japonaise ATMOS s’associe au géant américain du soda COCA COLA afin de développer une nouvelle ligne de produits textile pour sa collection capsule Automne/Hiver 2020 « Drink Delicious », introduisant également une chaussure nommée « OG sole sneaker ».

Chaque saison, de nouveaux vêtements classiques ATMOS arborent le logo COCA COLA dans un design streetwear. En février, la marque légendaire Columbia s’était joint à ce projet collaboratif saisonnier (article disponible ICI), aujourd’hui c’est la Maison Mihara Yasuhiro, du spécialiste japonais du footwear éponyme, qui participe à cette collection en concevant une semelle signature originale pour cette paire de chaussures spéciale « OG sole sneaker ».

La collection textile « Drink Delicious » comprend une large gamme d’articles de couleur blanche ou noire avec des inscriptions imposantes et colorées, en police d’écriture signature Coca Cola, dispersés sur différentes parties du vêtement.

La capsule comprend une veste noire et d’autres articles se déclinant en version blanche ou noire, tels qu’un hoodie, un t-shirt à manches longues, un t-shirt à manches courtes, un bas de survêtement et une casquette.

Les 3 sneakers « OG sole sneaker » conçues avec le label du designer Milhara Yasuhiro se composent d’un upper en toile colorée : une itération Rouge signature Coca Cola « COKE RED », une classique noire et une multicolore dans un dégradé de couleurs lumineuses de type « arc-en-ciel ». Sur ces 3 versions, on retrouve la marque Coca Cola de couleur blanche imprimée en anglais et en écriture japonaise sur chaque côté de la chaussure. L’étiquette de languette vintage comportant le branding Maison Mihara Yasuhiro (MMY) ainsi qu’un texte, et les coutures blanches apparentes donnent un look retro 90’s à la paire. L’ensemble repose sur la semelle intermédiaire signature MMY à contours irréguliers en résine adhésive pétrie à la main et réalisée à partir d’un matériau EVA vulcanisé et scanné en 3D.

La collection capsule ATMOS LAB x COCA-COLA Automne/Hiver 2020 « Drink Delicious » & « OG sole sneaker » sortira le 14 novembre 2020 sur le site atmos-tokyo.com. Les sneakers seront également disponibles dans le shop Atmos Sendagaya.

Prix allant de 250€ pour la veste à 48€ pour la casquette, en passant par 100€ pour le hoodie et le bas de survêtement, 48€ pour le t-shirt à manches longues et 40€ pour le t-shirt à manches courtes. Les sneakers seront au prix de 240€, pointures EU 36 – EU 45.

 

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

deux × trois =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR