Share

ASICS FASHION WEEK EVENT – PARIS 2020

ASICS FASHION WEEK EVENT – PARIS 2020

ASICS FASHION WEEK EVENT – PARIS 2020

For a few years now, one of the biggest parties of the year has been held in Paris for the Asics brand. A party organized during the Paris Fashion Week, where professionals from all over the world and fans of the Japanese brand meet to discover the flagship models of the coming year, while having a great time.

As last year, the “PWF20 Party” took place at “La Gaîté Lyrique”, in the heart of Paris.

On spot, we find a beautiful showroom fully dedicated to the Asics area, with an exhibition of models, giant Interactive screen, advertising screen walls, food, open bar, merchandising and DJs. Everything is done to have a good time.

In terms of silhouettes, I was able to see the lastest versions of the season : the GEL-NANDI 360 and the GEL-1090. Also on display were the Retro 1964 and MODERN TOKYO packs, as well as new translucent iteration of the 2019 best-seller : the GEL KAYANO 5 360. The London fashion house Rokh was there to introduce its know-how, through a limited capsule.

One of the most eagerly awaited moments was the show offered by Asics, with a sharp line up each time and guests from different backgrounds. This year, it was the artists Bolémvn, Zoovie Kazuyoshi, Poté and Bambz who set the fire, before the much-anticipated Tommy Genesis arrived. A rising star of Canadian underground rap.

The party was a big success in terms of attendance and publicity. Indeed, the audience was numerous to discover a real concept put in place by the Asics teams.

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

5 + 2 =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

ASICS FASHION WEEK EVENT – PARIS 2020

ASICS FASHION WEEK EVENT – PARIS 2020

ASICS FASHION WEEK EVENT – PARIS 2020

Depuis quelques années maintenant, se déroule à Paris l’une des plus grandes soirées de l’année pour la marque Asics. Une fête organisée en pleine Fashion Week parisienne, où les professionnels du monde entier et les passionnés de la marque japonaise se retrouvent afin de découvrir les modèles phares de l’année à venir, tout en passant un moment agréable.

Comme l’année dernière, c’est à La Gaîté Lyrique, en plein cœur de Paris, que s’est déroulée la “PWF20 Party”.

Sur place, on découvre une magnifique salle entièrement dédiée à la sphère Asics, avec exposition de modèles, écran géant intéractif, murs d’écrans publicitaires, restauration, boissons à volonté, merchandising et Djs. Tout est fait pour passer un bon moment.

Au niveau des silhouettes, j’ai pu voir en exposition les dernières versions de la saison : la GEL-NANDI 360 et la GEL-1090. Etaient également présents à la vue de tous, les packs RETRO 1964 et MODERN TOKYO, ainsi qu’une nouvelle itération translucide du best-seller 2019 : la GEL-KAYANO 5 360. La maison de mode londonienne Rokh était là pour présenter son savoir-faire, à travers une capsule limitée.

L’un des moments les plus attendus a été le spectacle offert par Asics, avec un line up à chaque fois aiguisé et des guests venus de différents horizons. Cette année, ce sont les artistes Bolémvn, Zoovie Kazuyoshi, Poté et Bambz qui ont mis le feu, avant que n’arrive la très attendue Tommy Genesis. Une étoile montante du rap underground canadien.

Cette soirée a été un véritable succès en termes d’affluence et de publicité. En effet, le public était nombreux pour découvrir un véritable concept mis en place par les équipes d’Asics.

Sneakers

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

quatre + huit =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR