Share

AIR JORDAN 1 X NIKE SB “LOS ANGELES TO CHICAGO”

AIR JORDAN 1 X NIKE SB “LOS ANGELES TO CHICAGO”

AIR JORDAN 1 X NIKE SB “LOS ANGELES TO CHICAGO”

It’s in May 2019 that Jordan Brand teamed up with Nike SB to offer us a stunning collaboration nicknamed “Los Angeles to Chicago”. A very nice pair of bball conceived as a tribute to two NBA’s mythical clubs, the Chicago Bulls and the Los Angeles Lakers.

I suggest you to discover or rediscover it at my feet.

This shoe is dressed in purple and yellow, famous colors of the Los Angeles Lakers. What makes its originality is the fact that under this cult colorway, is hidden colors equally legendary for basketball fans. Indeed, by rubbing the pair or wearing it over time, the red and black colours of the Chicago Bulls appear, giving way to a totally different colorway.

I completely supported this project, which I find original and well done. The sneaker is very nice, made of quality leather and embellished with good finishes. I totally recommend this pair in a collection.

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

sixteen − 12 =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

AIR JORDAN 1 X NIKE SB “LOS ANGELES TO CHICAGO”

AIR JORDAN 1 X NIKE SB “LOS ANGELES TO CHICAGO”

AIR JORDAN 1 X NIKE SB “LOS ANGELES TO CHICAGO”

C’est au mois de mai 2019, que Jordan Brand s’associait à Nike SB afin de nous proposer une collaboration étonnante surnommée “Los Angeles to Chicago”. Une très jolie paire de bball conçue comme un hommage à deux clubs mythiques de la NBA, les Bulls de Chicago et les Lakers de Los Angeles.

Je vous propose de la découvrir ou de la redécouvrir à mes pieds.

Cette chaussure se voit habillée de purple et de jaune, fameuses couleurs des Lakers de Los Angeles. Ce qui fait son originalité est le fait que sous ce coloris culte, se voit cachées des couleurs tout aussi légendaires pour les amateurs de Basket-Ball. En effet, en frottant la paire ou en l’usant au fil du temps, ce sont les couleurs rouge et noire des Bulls de Chicago qui apparaissent, laissant place à un coloris totalement différent.

J’ai complétement adhéré à ce projet, que je trouve original et plutôt bien réalisé. La sneaker est très jolie, fabriquée avec un cuir de bonne qualité et agrémentée de finitions de bonne facture. Je recommande totalement cette paire dans une collection.

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

20 + seize =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR