Share

Air Jordan 1 Retro High OG « University Blue » & « Hyper Royal »

Air Jordan 1 Retro High OG « University Blue » & « Hyper Royal »

Air Jordan 1 Retro High OG « University Blue » & « Hyper Royal »

Images of two upcoming Air Jordan 1 High OGs have appeared on social networks. These exclusive « University Blue » and « Hyper Royal » iterations will be part of the new range of the brand at the Jumpman, which will be released in the first few months of 2021.

The silhouette imagined by Peter Moore is presented in two shades of blue. These two versions may recall a highly prized iteration in the aftermarket, the Obsidian of 2019. The arrival of these 2 colorways could interest the unlucky sneakerheads of 2019…

The « University Blue » consists of a white leather upper with overlays in university blue suede. To add contrast and cachet to the pair, the side swoosh, ankle collar and laces are presented in black. A second set of blue laces, the Wings logo embroidered in black on the ankle reinforcement and a black tongue tag with blue branding complete the look. The whole is based on a white midsole combined with an university blue outsole, adding the finishing touch.

The « Hyper Royal » is dressed in a lighter, softer color palette than the iteration mentioned above. It consists of a soft white leather base with pastel blue overlays in a faded style. This soft design is complemented by a light grey side Swoosh and ankle collar, and a white ankle Wings logo embroidered in grey. Royal blue stitching on the overlays highlights the design of the shoe. To complete the look, the inside lining is light grey and white color is applied on the tongue and laces. A white midsole combined with a grey outsole ensures the harmony of the design.

The Air Jordan 1 Retro High OG « University Blue » & « Hyper Royal » will be available in the first months of 2021 at selected retailers and on nike.com for 160€ each. The AJ1 « University Blue » will be available first on February 20, 2021 and the « Hyper Royal » will arrive on April 17, 2021. Be patient…

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

three × five =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Air Jordan 1 Retro High OG « University Blue » & « Hyper Royal »

Des images de deux prochaines Air Jordan 1 High OG sont apparues sur les réseaux sociaux. Ces itérations inédites « University Blue » et « Hyper Royal » feront partie de la nouvelle gamme de la marque au Jumpman, qui sortira durant les premiers mois de 2021.

La silhouette imaginée par Peter Moore est présentée en deux tons de bleu. Ces deux versions peuvent rappeler une itération hyper prisée dont la côte est au plus haut sur le marché secondaire, la Obsidian de 2019. L’arrivée de ces 2 coloris pourrait intéresser les sneakerheads malchanceux de 2019…

La « University Blue » se compose d’un upper en cuir blanc avec des superpositions en suede bleu universitaire. Pour ajouter du contraste et du cachet à la paire, le Swoosh latéral, le col de cheville et les lacets sont présentés en noir. Un deuxième jeu de lacets bleu, le logo Wings brodé en noir sur le renfort de cheville et une étiquette de languette noire avec un branding bleu, finalisent le look. L’ensemble repose sur une semelle intermédiaire blanche combinée à une outsole bleu universitaire, apportant ainsi la touche finale.

La « Hyper Royal » s’habille d’une palette de couleurs plus pâle, plus douce, que l’itération mentionnée plus haut. Elle se compose d’une base en cuir souple blanc avec des superpositions bleu pastel de style délavé. Ce design doux est complété par un Swoosh latéral et un col de cheville gris clair, ainsi qu’un logo Wings de cheville blanc brodé de gris. Des surpiqures bleu roi au niveau des superpositions mettent en lumière l’esthétique de la chaussure. Pour compléter le look, la doublure intérieure apparaît en gris pâle et la couleur blanche est appliquée sur la languette et les lacets. Une midsole blanche combinée à une outsole grise assurent l’harmonie du design.

Les Air Jordan 1 Retro High OG « University Blue » & « Hyper Royal » sortiront durant les premiers mois de 2021, chez les détaillants sélectionnés et sur nike.com, pour un prix de 160€ chacune. La AJ1 « University Blue » sera disponible en premier, le 20 février 2021 et la « Hyper Royal » arrivera le 17 avril 2021. Patience…

Article rédigé par :

Offres partenaires

Partager :

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn

À DÉCOUVRIR