ADIDAS talk show organized by ATMOS with Sean Wotherspoon

The talented Californian designer Sean Wotherspoon has been a loyal and solid ADIDAS collaborator for years. Arrived in Japan a few hours ago, he creates the event by announcing to participate to an ADIDAS talk show organized by the famous shop ATMOS. This meeting will take place in the collaborative store of atmos and adidas : « A.T.A.D », which has been recently updated (article available HERE).

The founder of the store Round Two has just posted stories on his Instagram account in the streets of Tokyo. It’s with his famous adidas Orketro pair and the new collaborative thermo-reactive model that he went to the legendary district of Shibuya to meet his Japanese friends including the ATMOS team.

Koji invited Sean Wotherspoon to participate in an exclusive 2-hour interview before the « adidas Kai » (adidas meeting) event for sneakerheads and media who supported ATMOS. The American designer will present his collaborative Hotwheels collection and his future projects. To celebrate this event, 50 copies of a special adidas pair and a small quantity of the clothing collection will be given to customers attending the talk show. The designer will sign autographs and will be able to put his name on the shoes to the buyers. A beautiful moment of sharing and exchange to come!

A little extra info, Sean Wotherspoon made an Instagram post where he announced that he is in possession of the keys to an apartment in the iconic Harajuku district in Tokyo. His « second home » could well be a new source of inspiration and lead to new collabs with local flagship and emerging brands… To be continued.

The ADIDAS Talk show organized by ATMOS with Sean Wotherspoon will take place on Friday August 5th 2022 at 8pm in the A.T.A.D store located at 3-22-8 Jingumae, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo 150-0001. Enjoy Tokyo friends !

Article written by:

Partners offers

Partager :

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn

À DÉCOUVRIR

ADIDAS talk show organized by ATMOS with Sean Wotherspoon

Le talentueux designer californien Sean Wotherspoon est un fidèle et solide collaborateur ADIDAS depuis des années. Arrivé au Japon il y a quelques heures, il crée l’évènement en annonçant participer à un talk show ADIDAS organisé par le célèbre shop ATMOS. Cette rencontre aura lieu dans la boutique collaborative d’atmos et adidas : « A.T.A.D », qui a été modernisée récemment (article disponible ICI).

Le fondateur de la boutique Round Two vient de poster des stories sur son compte Instagram dans les rues de Tokyo. C’est chaussé de sa fameuse paire adidas Orketro et du modèle inédit collaboratif thermo-réactif qu’il s’est rendu dans le légendaire quartier de Shibuya pour rencontrer ses amis japonais dont la team ATMOS.

Koji a invité Sean Wotherspoon à participer à une interview exclusive de 2 heures avant l’event « adidas Kai » (réunion adidas) pour les sneakerheads et les médias qui ont soutenus ATMOS. Le créateur américain présentera sa collection collaborative Hotwheels et ses projets futurs. Pour célébrer cet évènement, 50 exemplaires d’une paire adidas spéciale et une petite quantité de la collection de vêtements seront remis aux clients présents au talk show. Le designer signera des autographes et pourra dédicacer les chaussures aux acheteurs. Un beau moment de partage et d’échange à venir !

Petite info supplémentaire, Sean Wotherspoon a fait un post Instagram où il annonce être en possession des clés d’un appartement dans l’iconique quartier de Harajuku à Tokyo. Sa « deuxième maison » pourrait bien être une nouvelle source d’inspiration et conduire à de nouvelles collabs avec des marques locales phares et émergentes… affaire à suivre.

Le Talk show ADIDAS organisé par ATMOS avec Sean Wotherspoon aura lieu le vendredi 5 août 2022 de 20h dans la boutique A.T.A.D située au 3-22-8 Jingumae, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo 150-0001. Enjoy amis tokyoïtes !

Article rédigé par :

Offres partenaires

Partager :

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn

À DÉCOUVRIR