Share

Accessories

Accessories

Accessories

Daniel Arsham x Tiffany & Co

Talented New York-based multidisciplinary contemporary artist Daniel Arsham continues to bring his personal and unique touch to pieces by major brands. The latest : the iconic « Tiffany Blue » box from the American jeweler, which can hold a bracelet that has also been reinterpreted. Daniel Arsham has created 49 sculptures of this timeless Tiffany « Blue Box ». […]

Read more

Rui Hachimura x G-SHOCK GM-110

In addition to a groundbreaking collaboration with Dutch streetwear brand DAILY PAPER (article dispo HERE), Japanese pioneer G-SHOCK introduces the second signature model of NBA player Rui Hachimura, the GM-110RH. In 2019, Rui Hachimura became the first Japanese national selected in the first round of the NBA draft and joined the Washington Wizards. His excellent […]

Read more

PATTA x HELINOX

The Korean outdoor furniture brand HELINOX continues to seduce big names in streetwear. After having presented a collaboration with Carhartt a few months ago (article available HERE), it finds a former partner, the famous Dutch label PATTA. The brand of Edson Sabajo and Guillaume Schmidt has already reworked items of HELINOX last year. For this […]

Read more

Daily Paper x G-SHOCK

Advocating diversity and culture, DAILY PAPER continues to explore new horizons through a new collaboration. After recently teaming up with design label FATBOY (article available HERE), the Dutch streetwear brand is now interested in watchmaking. It unveils its first ever collaboration with Japanese pioneer G-SHOCK and reinterprets the iconic 1983 model, the DW-5600. This digital […]

Read more
Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

Accessoires

Accessoires

Accessoires

Daniel Arsham x Tiffany & Co

Le talentueux artiste contemporain multidisciplinaire new-yorkais Daniel Arsham continue d’apporter sa touche personnelle et unique à des pièces de grandes marques. La dernière en date : la boîte emblématique « Tiffany Blue » du joaillier américain qui peut renfermer un bracelet également réinterprété. Daniel Arsham décline en 49 sculptures cette intemporelle « Blue Box » Tiffany. Il a répondu à […]

Lire plus

Rui Hachimura x G-SHOCK GM-110

En plus d’une collaboration inédite avec la marque streetwear néerlandaise DAILY PAPER (article dispo ICI), le pionnier japonais G-SHOCK présente le deuxième modèle signature du joueur de la NBA Rui Hachimura, la GM-110RH. En 2019, Rui Hachimura devient le premier ressortissant japonais sélectionné au premier tour de la draft NBA et rejoint les Washington Wizards. […]

Lire plus

PATTA x HELINOX

La marque coréenne de mobilier outdoor HELINOX continue de séduire des grands noms du streetwear. Après nous avoir présenté une collaboration avec Carhartt il y a quelques mois (article dispo ICI), elle retrouve un ancien partenaire, le célèbre label néerlandais PATTA. La marque d’Edson Sabajo et Guillaume Schmidt a déjà retravaillé des articles de HELINOX […]

Lire plus

Daily Paper x G-SHOCK

Prônant la diversité et la culture, DAILY PAPER continue d’explorer de nouveaux horizons à travers une collaboration inédite. Après avoir fait équipe dernièrement avec le label de design FATBOY (article disponible ICI), la marque streetwear néerlandaise s’intéresse à l’horlogerie. Elle dévoile une toute première collaboration avec le pionner japonais G-SHOCK et réinterprète le modèle iconique […]

Lire plus
Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR