Share

16ème édition Tournoi Quai 54

16ème édition Tournoi Quai 54

16ème édition Tournoi Quai 54

It’s official, the 16th edition of the famous Parisian sports event, the QUAI 54, will take place this year. The street basketball tournament will be located on the Trocadero Gardens, on the weekend of July 17 and 18, 2021.

This competition, which usually gathers a very large number of athletes and spectators, is organized under the aegis of the legendary Jordan Brand and will take place in Paris at th bottom of the Eiffel Tower.

This tournament is not only a sports event, it also hosts an international urban culture. In addition to the traditional men’s basketball tournament, there will be a dunk contest, concerts, dance performances and participatory animations. This year 2021 will mark the arrival of a women’s basketball tournament. A great novelty that must be welcomed.

Known throughout the world, the QUAI 54 brings together international basketball teams. The men’s and women’s tournaments will each be composed of 8 high-level teams, mixing professionals and amateurs of different nationalities. Direct elimination matches with the finals on Sunday July 18th.

The Dunk Contest will take place on Saturday 17 July at 7:30PM. This contest is now considered as a world championship of dunks. It will highlight 5 of the best dunkers in the world who will deliver an unforgettable show.

These 2 days of basketball will be punctuated by artists’ performances with rap, R&B and afro concerts, as well as shows by the official DJs of the tournament, such as the legendary Lord Issa. To ensure the atmosphere, the Master of Ceremonies Mokobé from 113 will be present again this year and the games will be commented by Duke Tshomba and Jamil Rouissi. Surprises and dance shows will be scheduled between the performances of the basketball players to make this weekend unforgettable.

The 16th edition of the Quai 54 Tournament will be accessible via a strict protocol in these times of global pandemic. Don’t forget your mask and your health pass, otherwise you will be refused entry. Tickets are available online at quai54.com. Count on about 100$ to fully enjoy this weekend mixing basketball, music and urban culture. Enjoy !

Share post:

Leave A Comment

Your email is safe with us.

18 + seven =

Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

16ème édition Tournoi Quai 54

16ème édition Tournoi Quai 54

16ème édition Tournoi Quai 54

C’est officiel, la 16ème édition du célèbre évènement sportif parisien, le QUAI 54, aura bien lieu cette année. Le tournoi de streetball se déroulera le weekend du 17 et 18 juillet 2021 sur les Jardins du Trocadéro.

Cette compétition qui réunit habituellement un très grand nombre de sportifs et de spectateurs, est organisée sous l’égide de la légendaire entité Jordan Brand et s’installe à Paris aux pieds de la Tour Eiffel.

Ce tournoi n’est pas seulement un évènement sportif, il accueille la culture urbaine internationale. En plus du traditionnel tournoi de basket masculin, on retrouvera un concours de dunks, des concerts, des représentations de danse et des animations participatives. Cette année 2021 marquera l’arrivée d’un tournoi de basketball féminin. Une belle nouveauté qui se doit d’être saluée.

Connu dans le monde entier, le QUAI 54 réunit des équipes de basketball internationales. Les tournois masculins et féminins seront chacun composés de 8 équipes de haut niveau, mêlant professionnels et amateurs de nationalités différentes. Matches à éliminations directes, avec les finales dimanche 18 juillet.

Le Dunk Contest aura lieu samedi 17 juillet à 19:30. Ce concours est désormais assimilé à un championnat du monde de dunks. Il mettra en lumière 5 des meilleurs dunkers du monde qui nous livreront un spectacle inoubliable.

Ces 2 journées de basketball seront ponctuées de performations artistes avec des concerts de rap, R&B et afro, ainsi que des shows des DJs officiels du tournoi, tel que le légendaire Lord Issa. Pour assurer l’ambiance, le Maître de Cérémonie Mokobé du 113 sera présent cette année encore et les matches seront commentés par Duke Tshomba et Jamil Rouissi. Des surprises et des spectacles de danse seront calés entre les performances des basketteurs(euses) afin que ce week-end reste inoubliable.

La 16ème édition du Tournoi Quai 54 sera accessible via un protocole strict en ces temps de pandémie mondiale. N’oubliez pas votre masque et votre pass sanitaire, sinon l’entrée vous sera refusée. Les billets sont disponibles online sur quai54.com. Comptez environ 100€ pour profiter pleinement de ce week-end mêlant basketball, musique et culture urbaine. Enjoy !

Partager le post :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre email est en sécurité avec nous.

dix + 5 =

Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR